Stackable Discounts

Stackable Discounts

From $19.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
78 reviews
78 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
78 reviews
September 14, 2022

Been testing Stackable and provides useful functionality not provided by Shopify. I also had some issues with my Theme and other app integrations that Stackable support team resolved for me! Many thanks!

Crafts of Turkey
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
July 28, 2022

Stackable is a fantastic addition to our Shopify store. I use this app for many types of discounts and have never had any issues with it. The support team is brilliant and always help with any questions I have. Would highly recommend!

Modish Living
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited July 25, 2022

App does exactly what it promotes.
They also have a great support team. For that alone they'd get 5 stars... However, if you're like me and like to integrate all your apps' designs, fonts, colors to match your theme so your store looks nice and gives your visitors confidence to purchase... then this app will lack some flexibility. I was able to customize most things via CSS, however the widget's main wrapper (7.25.2022) has some inline styles which control de App's background gradient color and can only be modified with Js. I reached out to support for help and they sent some steps but I wasn't able to figure out how to make it run, my Js knowledge is very limited. I can do wonders with CSS but not much with coding. I reached out again, telling them I thought they should provide me with a script and some steps on how to modify the background color, but I was told that "For $14.99 it is not possible to cater to everyone’s exact requirements". I upped my previews rating from 3 to 4 because that's the only issue I had, as previously said, if you don't mind about customizing all the app's styles then this app is for you, otherwise it may be a bit frustrating to deal with the current version's styling options.

Cherry Vibes
Costa Rica
Time spent using app: 12 days
Optizio replied July 24, 2022

Thank you for your review. We're sad to hear that the out of the box configuration options provided by our default widget did not meet your needs. We'll note your requests for any future widgets we build :)

7.26.2022: The widget's background can indeed be updated via CSS, using the '!important' directive to override any default styles. We apologies for the misunderstanding!

June 15, 2022

Fantastic app. Easy to use with a friendly, prompt support team should you need help. Highly recommend.

Monsters Ink
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
May 27, 2022

This is the best automatic discount app in the shopify app store hands down. We've tried them all! AND the support team at stackable will restore your faith in humanity. They truly are top notch.

Skybox Audio
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 20, 2022

A very useful, and easy to use app, that has opened up a variety of promotional options to us on our webstore. Very friendly and helpful support too, who have always managed to help us resort any apparent roadblocks

The Golf Outfit
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
May 6, 2022

I had to take a moment and write a wonderful review on the Stackable Discount app. We have had a very hard time finding a solution that worked until we found this app. We recently switched to Shopify 2.0 using the Dawn theme. In the process we had to find a new solution for discounts because we have one app that provides discounts based on loyalty actions and we also provided quantity discounts on our products. It seemed impossible to do both in Shopify as it does not natively support that functionality. But thank goodness we found Stackable Apps and it works perfectly. We now provide the quantity discounts as well as "loyalty discounts" (in the form of coupon codes). This is also much smoother than it was in the previous version of Shopify. The support team was very helpful in getting a few things tweaked and helping us to get it working just like we needed. I highly recommend this app and the support team! I am sure you will be as pleased as we are.

Durhams Bee Farm
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
April 14, 2022

I love this app, does exactly what I want! Auto apply % discounts with the ability to do FREE SHIPPING as well! This app is one of the foundations of our marketing for our site.

Designer Wellness
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 13, 2022

Stackable discounts solves a very important problem. I really fancy using apps that always reply and helps you to solve your problems of more advanced integrations and all that. Sammy a.k.a support guy a.k.a my hero a.k.a my life saver is an amazing man that I don't know how many times I talked to as we are using stackable in 4 of our stores right now. 100/100.

Manilla
Lithuania
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
April 3, 2022

Although this app couldn't provide everything we needed for our store, the support team was very accommodating with all of our requests and helped us with testing out all the features of the app! I especially love that there's a preview available to store owners before any of the changes done through the app could be published, very handy indeed! Helps us with decision-making since Stackable allows us to test the customer experience before making any official changes to our store.

Luxx Lash
Philippines
Time spent using app: 3 months