Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance sales and conversions. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and high customization options. The customer support, particularly Mohit and Ajani, are praised for their prompt responses and tailored solutions. The app's compatibility with other Shopify apps and themes is also a noted advantage.

March 18, 2021

Great support!!! and very easy to use!! The setup is easy to use and the live chat helps a ton with every problem

NEED.
Mexico
16 minutes using the app
April 5, 2017

So far so good! A great little, inexpensive, but well worthwhile add-on!

Will undoubtedly subscribe after the trial period ends :)

Thanks!!

The Vapery Select
South Africa
13 minutes using the app
January 14, 2019

Super buggy on my premium them. and contact support is not live, so i cannot ask them to fix it. kinda of a disappointment

Nicola's Beauty
Canada
12 minutes using the app
January 2, 2019

This is a great app, It works perfectly and priced really good
providing excellent value for money. Thank you.

us.pureclinica.com
United States
11 minutes using the app
June 28, 2018

Looks cool, but too early to tell if it'll help

Sterlingclad
United States
9 minutes using the app
April 25, 2020

muy buena aplicacion que ayuda un minton a tu pagina web y empresa, un gusto descargarla y muy facil de usar

gadgets
Spain
9 minutes using the app
April 9, 2018

Excellent plugin for anyone wanting to make it easier for customers to buy.

Honeywrap
New Zealand
9 minutes using the app
September 20, 2017

Looks good. but we will see if it has any use.

Canarian Treasury
Spain
9 minutes using the app
June 20, 2018

too expensive but nice app to increase sale.

Wow Hamster
India
6 minutes using the app
December 13, 2018

Very good app. The quick buy button started generating revenue almost immediately. I had a couple issues with the app interface overlapping some other sections of my store and Adi helped me in a quick and efficient manner - and when I say quick I mean getting a response in 30 minutes. Pretty good!

I totally recommend this app because of both its functionalities and amazing support.

Canvas by Numbers
Spain