Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

From $8.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1537 reviews
105 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
105 reviews
Edited December 23, 2018

Looking good so far, hopefully, the app will provide great results in getting customers to buy our products!

Merchanit
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 days
December 15, 2018

Great app. Get some traction already. The install process was great and very easy to do. Just getting going now.

Sunneyz
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 8, 2018

I just started using this app I'm hoping it helps me close out all sales and I have less abandon carts.

Alasia Marie Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Edited December 4, 2018

espero entender bien como funciona y espero que sea de ayuda para mejorar las ventas del sitio web.

Accesorios Licaion
Chile
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 4, 2018

The app works directly and adjusts itself to the theme. I love that! The only minus is that the app itself is a little bit unclear

Cute Baby Toys
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 19, 2018

Great app that helps customers remember that they added items to their cart and make it easy for them to reach it.

DOUKAN || دُكّان
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 6, 2018

Loox is a great app for reviews. Recently started, don't know how customer will find it but since I got a first problem overriding the written review to my product page the support team was fast to sort it out. Thank you!

Bencoye
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 20, 2018

Muy buena app, solo que la barra superior no la pude hacer funcionar

Mundoelectrocl
Chile
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
July 7, 2018

Not used it long biut seems very good

Halalify
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 28, 2018

Looks cool, but too early to tell if it'll help

Sterlingclad
United States
Time spent using app: 9 minutes