Instant Buy ‑ Ajax Mobile Cart

Instant Buy ‑ Ajax Mobile Cart

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
166 reviews
166 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
166 reviews
May 10, 2019

Great app, I love the add to cart tracking pixel because I have an issue on Facebook pixel and doesn't show or trigger add to cart at all. This app helps us get back on track. Awesome job guys!

Papier Station
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 9, 2019

So far it seems to be okay. I will comment again once I fully understand how it works. Thank you.

Crystalz Kit and Kaboodle
Canada
Time spent using app: 14 days
May 8, 2019

Quite usefull app, to be honest the most so far. for free, easy to use
helpful utilities and etc. i would recommend

almostforfree
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited May 7, 2019

Muito bom aplicativo top... recomendo pra vocês que queiram aumentar suas conversões, aumentou muito minhas conversões...

RASTREIA PET
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
Edited May 4, 2019

I really recommneded this app for all beginners in shopify/e-com. It’s easy to use and really work well.

Marry's Boutique
France
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
April 30, 2019

I like how it shows there's items waiting in people's carts, and the amounts!
This app is worth a try for the cost, buy I cant wait to see the results.
(App review right after installation)

Kwikibuy Amazon Global
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited April 29, 2019

Yet to finish the set up so I am unable to review. I can only put an honest review after using the app

Vanessa Online Store
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Edited April 29, 2019

Works Nice. I wish you could change the cart icon to a bag though! I like most of the customizations available!

AA SMARTPHONES
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 days
Eggflow replied May 6, 2019

Hello there!
Thank you for the review and the feedback. I have noted it down and we will see about implementing it.
If you have other suggestions, please contact us via support@eggflow.com. We would love to hear it!
Felicia

Edited April 28, 2019

nice app with cart logo on side which shows with how many items in cart nice full bar color with a customizable feature.
nice sticky bar available

RELETES
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 27, 2019

I am using this app to help my shop grow hopefully in to a blossoming business, fingers crossed. Thank you

Core Nation wares
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days