Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and user-friendly interface. It enhances the shopping experience with a slide cart feature, increasing add-to-cart sessions and average order value. The app is praised for its compatibility with custom code and other apps, and its customer support is noted for being responsive and proactive. The free version offers sufficient features for some, while others appreciate the professional look it adds to their stores. It's described as a vital asset with a clean, simple layout and easy setup.

September 11, 2020

I love this app! It's simple to use and I can customize the features the way I want. It doesn't look spammy in the product page. Customer support also responds quickly! A huge bonus is it's free.

Nirvana Shoppe
Philippines
About 2 months using the app
qikify replied September 16, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

February 10, 2023

Application très pratique, je l'utilise sur ma boutique, elle permet un meilleur visuel sur les pages produit

Astrovision
France
About 2 months using the app
qikify replied February 13, 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

October 3, 2020

simple and easy to use. not to hard to understand and set up which is what I like very much about this app.

TexasCountryTees
United States
About 2 months using the app
qikify replied October 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

July 16, 2020

Otimo! Ajuda demais , podem instalar com segurança e não esqueça de configurar direitinho pq é um app e ingles mas é muito facil

Domínio
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
qikify replied July 16, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

November 9, 2022

Looks great. Works well and sits at bottom of page. Helps me make a lot of extra sales. Thank you sticky cart!

RomaBreeze
United States
About 2 months using the app
qikify replied November 15, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

November 9, 2022

great i love it, its great, ill try it to post on my shop to engage more sales for my shopify store!

AquaFlexy
Moldova
About 2 months using the app
qikify replied November 15, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

February 19, 2023

amazing, clean and objective, redirects perfectly and have a lot of possbly changes to make the unic that im using now

Malvoo
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
qikify replied February 21, 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Edited October 14, 2019

This is a great little app, that does just what it says. And for free at that. It's exactly what my store needed to keep the add to cart button on screen no matter where you scroll.

Boundless Attitude Apparel
Canada
About 2 months using the app
March 25, 2020

Very effective ! I recommend.

C-LEAN
France
About 2 months using the app
qikify replied March 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're happy to hear that Sticky Cart is doing a great job on your store. Hope it'll bring you even more benefits later.

All the best!

October 26, 2019

Great app with some great features! And as well, great support you can always contact. They are willing to give you some customizations and the communication is and was always easy. Clear recommendation!

720°DGREE
Germany
About 1 month using the app