qikify Sticky cart, Slide cart

qikify Sticky cart, Slide cart

From $1.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
321 reviews
321 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
321 reviews
Edited December 1, 2019

Best Sticky cart app I've tried. Free no less. Thanks so much! I was a struggle to find a sticky cart that allowed for variations to be displayed. Not any more. Thanks again

Simple Luxe Co
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
qikify replied December 1, 2019

Thank you, glad that Sticky Cart offers you what you need :D

November 30, 2019

Best free app out there for sticky cart. Does exactly what it say and for no cost at all. If you are looking for a free sticky cart app, this is it.

MerchOneesan - satisfying all your Anime needs
Vatican City
Time spent using app: 8 months
qikify replied December 1, 2019

Thanks a lot, really appreciate your review.

November 22, 2019

This app is very easy to use and has great functions for a free app. The support is great as well. Very prompt and they go the extra mile.

Carefree Abode
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
qikify replied November 22, 2019

Thanks so much for letting us know your thought. Have a nice day!

November 21, 2019

It is very easy and nice design app. I strongly recommnet this app. Thank you Stick team : ) hope youre business go high

tiivadel
South Korea
Time spent using app: 6 months
qikify replied November 21, 2019

Such a nice review! Thanks a lot, you really made our day with this.
Best wishes.

November 18, 2019

Me encanto esta aplicación ofrece muchas opciones y me resulto muy fácil configurarla
Gracias!!!!!!!!

Benvenuti
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
qikify replied November 18, 2019

Gracias por tu comentario Es genial ver que estás contento con la aplicación.
Que tengas un buen día.

November 18, 2019

Great App, it's free, works and looks great. Would definitely recommend if you want a simple sticky add to cart button.

growhouse.supply
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
qikify replied November 18, 2019

Thanks so much for recommending us, especially the Add to cart button!

November 18, 2019

I use this tool to show an additional "Add to Cart" option when the normal Shopify "Add to Cart" button is not visible during the time the customer would be scrolling up and down the product page. This avoids a situation where the customer is required to scroll back to view the "Add to Cart" option and this is a great capability provided by this app.

Galore Mart LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
qikify replied November 18, 2019

Thanks so much for pointing that out! It seems like Add to Cart button on sticky bar is really helpful for you.
Cheers.

November 17, 2019

easy to install and style. It matches well with my website. The product is free but it entices you with other apps they offer. I ended up installing a second app they provide that creates a Sales pop with visitor count.
You can pay for the extra features on their app, but the free features are more than enough! Thank you!

Ideal Infusion
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
qikify replied November 17, 2019

Thank you for your review, we're glad that you enjoy Sticky Cart & our new app - Sale Kit (hope you can give it a review as well).
If you have any problem, feel free to reach out to our support team at support.qikify.com.
Cheers.

November 17, 2019

Nice free app. Got some good features and it is simple to use and set up. Its 2 widgets in 1! Thanks

Luccardo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
qikify replied November 17, 2019

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it.
Have a good day.

November 14, 2019

Top demais.... Funcionando perfeitamente bem, dando a opção de verificar o carrinho e comprar de onde estiver em um só clique, e o melhor, totalmente Free... Parabéns ao desenvolvedores por essa criação!

Compra Tudo BR
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 days
qikify replied November 14, 2019

Estamos emocionados quando nosso aplicativo traz valores para você! Obrigado por nos escolher, é um prazer atendê-lo.