qikify Sticky Add To Cart

qikify Sticky Add To Cart

Built for Shopify

Reviews (539)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and user-friendly interface. It enhances the shopping experience with a slide cart feature, increasing add-to-cart sessions and average order value. The app is praised for its compatibility with custom code and other apps, and its customer support is noted for being responsive and proactive. The free version offers sufficient features for some, while others appreciate the professional look it adds to their stores. It's described as a vital asset with a clean, simple layout and easy setup.

December 5, 2019

Excellent free apps, it helps for quick cart check out with some great features. highly recommended

Hudds
Singapore
3 months using the app
qikify replied December 5, 2019

Thanks so much for your feedback on Sticky Cart :D
Have a good day.

September 5, 2022

I like the easy to use interface and also the quick response... the free plan allows quick scaling of my business before i commit

Mycatpuppyshop
Singapore
2 months using the app
qikify replied September 6, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

December 2, 2022

Sehr gute app hhhhhhjiuffglhffhgrthuzfghbhb be. Jnnnjnjjjhffv. Hhhhhhjikkkbfrrghjjkkkkjnbvvggvgghnjkmm

Amora
Germany
3 days using the app
qikify replied December 4, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

April 15, 2020

It doesn't support multi-currency converter,
and It can't show the auto discount price in mini cart If I set "Buy 2 GET 10% OFF" in shopify backend.
Looks weird when I turn on the mini cart.

Imshopay
Taiwan
3 months using the app
qikify replied April 15, 2020

Thank you very much for your review.

We are sorry to hear that Sticky Cart couldn't deliver your expected user experience. Our app is currently developed only for basic features, including which include showing sticky cart and quickly adding item to cart. However, we thank you for your recommendations which we will consider to update the app fitting your needs later.

Wish you all the best.

October 19, 2022

Super application je recommande, les sticky cart sont très bien fait ! Ça aide à convertir d'avantage

Zeowa
France
About 2 months using the app
qikify replied October 20, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Edited April 6, 2020

I am just setting up my online shop and I installed easily Sticky Cart.
First of all is free and it looks very useful
It has 2 options: a little cart that sticks to the page and it is always present or a bar that appears when your "add to cart" button is no more visible, because the customer has scrolled down during his viewing.

Thai Shoes Clothes
Spain
3 months using the app
qikify replied April 6, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Sticky Cart.

We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sticky Cart.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

December 1, 2020

On Top ! This application is very easy to use and considerably increase my business store ! Thx Team for this !

URBAN STYLE For Men
France
2 months using the app
qikify replied December 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

November 1, 2022

super cool app, het helpt ons enorm. Een echte aanrader. Dankzij deze app ziet onze site er professioneler uit

Milk Bar Babystore
Belgium
About 2 months using the app
qikify replied November 8, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

October 14, 2020

Gostei muito do aplicativo, creio que ira aumentar bastante as minhas conversões visto que é necessario uma sticky bar

Loja Evemix
Brazil
2 months using the app
qikify replied October 16, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Edited December 27, 2019

No Facebook pixel integration! Like what? Sales with 0 ATC, and it took me a while to figure it out. That screwed my optimization big times.

You should at least make a disclaimer.

*UPDATE*
The support team provided a custom app to register pixel events.
Works perfectly fine now!
Thank you

SLINGY
Canada
2 months using the app
qikify replied December 19, 2019

We're sincerely sorry for the bad experience.
We can help you integrate FB pixel with a custom version, please reach out to us at support.qikify.com to continue.
Hope you understand for us that to keep this app simple and free, we can't bring all features. It's our mistake to not clarify this missing, we'll add a note to the description, thanks for your feedback.
Best regards.