Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its positive impact on sales and conversions, highlighting features like the Price Drops playbook, Frequently Bought Together playbook, and funnel optimization. They value its user-friendly interface, customization, and automation capabilities. The unique credit-based pricing model for label usage is well-received. Merchants also commend the customer support for its promptness and insightful assistance. The app is recognized for enhancing website aesthetics, making products more noticeable, and boosting sales.

August 6, 2020

Good timing. I´ve gotten the requested stickers for my products page in a brief time-lapse of 2 hours!!

| Boutique Digital
Colombia
Almost 3 years using the app
Mason replied August 7, 2020

Thank you Boutique Digital 🙂 for the review. We are glad that you liked our timely customer service.

Now, you can also create badges on your own using "Create a Custom Badge" feature. Also, keep checking our app for some freshly brewed stickers that drop in every week ✨ We are hopeful that you will like them.

December 8, 2020

forces you to review the app without using properly not realy suitable to be completly honest. humpty dumpty sat on a wall!

boxmenswear
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Mason replied December 8, 2020

Team boxmenswear, sincere apologies for this experience. One unbreakable rule in the team is to never ever ask for a review without merchants actually using the app!

Could you please recount to me when this happened, and who shared that request with you? My team & I care about deeply about our users and this goes against that very fabric of our commitment.

We’ve emailed you too -> hope to hear back with more details.
And once again, apologies for this experience.

-Kay & Team

September 29, 2021

These badges save a lot of time and are easy to apply. The feature allowing you to create your badge is a plus.

shopcontinentalppe
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
January 7, 2021

ModeMagic is a very easy to use app. The features it has allows you to upload they badges and also your personalised ones. I do recommend it.

Reprotect
Spain
About 1 year using the app
Mason replied January 8, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review 🙂 We are so glad that our sincere efforts made you happy!

Keep checking back in for newer badges that drop in every week ✨✨Do let us know in case of any suggestions or any special request.

September 16, 2021

Good product and great to work with - Thank you guys great selection of icons and really easy to use. Thank you.

ButcherBox
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
Mason replied September 17, 2021

Dear Team Butcher Box,

Thank you so much for the kind words 😄
I'm glad you liked the badge collection !!

Sending lots of love and product stickers your way

Team ModeMagic

March 27, 2022

Good app, but I think the sold out badges shouldn't count to your overall badge use. Badges should be counted that will help you make more sales. Sold out badges just make life easier for customers.

PokeNerds
United States
About 1 year using the app
Mason replied March 29, 2022

Thank you for the review team! As you rightly mentioned, ModeMagic impacts conversions - in fact, without Sold Out highlighted we have seen 50% loss in orders in any online store. Any kind of stock updates are meant to boost the shopper’s trust, so they don’t end up trying to buy unavailable products.
- Team ModeMagic

Edited June 26, 2020

Easy app to use! They have a very good list of labels and the designs are tastefully done. Two thumbs up for this app!

The Cubby House
Philippines
11 months using the app
Mason replied June 26, 2020

👍👍Two thumbs up for your feedback, thank you The Cubby House team.

We're glad you like our sticker store. We've curated an extensive set of product labels, trust badges and stickers, and keep adding new packs every week. You can also request us for custom designs or uploading your own designs, so ping us whenever you need that (or anything else for that matter).

Stay safe 😷😷and have a good weekend ahead.

February 1, 2022

The app is useful and effective. It's a pity that there are not more features in the free mode (2 or 3 custom badges). How can I have several badges at the same time on a product? Example: a dish that is Indian and at the same time vegan, I would need 2 stickers at the same time.

Kaly Food Lab
Switzerland
10 months using the app
Mason replied February 1, 2022

Hi Team, we're glad you find our App useful and effective. We can have multi-badges on a product, we are reaching out to you to help with it. You can also write to me on tanay@kubric.io or Ping us from the in-App Chat and we will assist you.
- Tanay
Customer Success Head, ModeMagic

November 19, 2020

nvm bcm b bb chmxcxzmgdmzgxfchttps://sokashine.myshopify.com/admin bvjcgghsjrsrydtttfdgxcgfxhdttsyrjatsatejsr

sokashine
Canada
7 months using the app
Mason replied November 21, 2020

Hey Team sokashine,
Just checking in with you again if I could be of any help to further enhance your store experience. I saw a 🌟🌟🌟🌟 review but I'm eager to help you out and ensure we give you a 5-Star Experience!
How can I help?

July 24, 2020

It is nice app. and it works, though I would prefer to have more flexibility with location, size and colors of hte labels.

Cosy Avocado
Bulgaria
7 months using the app
Mason replied July 24, 2020

Thank you Cosy Avocado 🙂 for the review. Your feedback is very valuable to us.
In case of any special sticker requests, you can always "Request a Sticker" on our app. Please do keep checking the app for fresh new sticker packs and upcoming features ✨