Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its positive impact on sales and conversions, highlighting features like the Price Drops playbook, Frequently Bought Together playbook, and funnel optimization. They value its user-friendly interface, customization, and automation capabilities. The unique credit-based pricing model for label usage is well-received. Merchants also commend the customer support for its promptness and insightful assistance. The app is recognized for enhancing website aesthetics, making products more noticeable, and boosting sales.

October 18, 2023

Mason's funnel optimization and cart recovery were great for us. The support and guidance were top-notch, and working with their team really impacted our performance. Mason's mix of technology and human insight makes them a unique solution for ecommerce.

thedeconstruct
India
3 months using the app
October 4, 2023

Using Mason's Frequently Bought Together playbook, we increased our sales by offering more relevant products to customers. Their team's support and insights were invaluable. Mason's friendly and professional approach makes them a trusted partner for any e-commerce business.

theshimmerhouse
India
2 months using the app
September 22, 2023

Mason's insights have enabled us to understand our customers better, resulting in more efficient targeting and sales. Their team's expertise and guidance, provided in a personal and professional manner, have been invaluable, helping us optimize at every step. Mason stands out as a comprehensive growth solution.

Shararat
India
4 months using the app
September 14, 2023

Mason's contribution to our revenue growth and the reduction in drop-offs is noteworthy. What sets them apart is their personalized customer support and their team's profound understanding of the ecommerce landscape. Mason provided us not only with tools but a comprehensive strategy, tailored to our unique business needs.

Bathla Home
India
12 months using the app
September 20, 2023

Mason's Price Drops playbook helped us attract more customers and increase sales. Their team's support was personal and insightful, helping us implement the strategy effectively. Mason's combination of technology and human expertise makes them a top choice for any ecommerce business.

Moonstruck
India
4 months using the app
September 20, 2023

Hi, the app is excellent, and the team is fantastic. We have improved our conversion with various tactical apps they have. Stuti and Praveen helped us with plenty of CRO suggestions, which will be very helpful in further enhancement of our store. Good luck to the Mason team!

Vegan Dukan
India
2 months using the app
March 18, 2023

Great place to improve your CRO. The staff is very knowledgeable and wants to see you succeed.

I started with just the app, and I am now on their growth plan and have already seen results in my conversion rates.

Sports & Fitness Exchange
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 12, 2020

I used this app to help create some product labels. It was very easy to use and they even helped customize some extra ones for FREE. Extremely fast turn around and their customer support team is friendly, helpful and responsive.

BLONDI BEACH
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Mason replied June 13, 2020

Thank you for this weekend surprise 🎁 we understand the need for speed in ecommerce, and try our hardest to fulfil all your requests on time.
The product labels and stickers look very good in your store. Do check back in for our weekly new sticker-pack drops!
We love online businesses and are glad you chose us for your business. Do ping us for any more help, anytime.

June 3, 2020

I used this app to add badges to my product pages but did't find the exact one I wanted. I requested a custom badge and just a few hours later the new badges were available! Customer Service at Mode Magic is awesome! I can't wait to see how these badges help my sales. Special thanks to Vignesh for his help!

j. love marketplace
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Mason replied June 3, 2020

j. love marketplace, you made our midweek awesome 💞💞Vignesh & the rest of our small team are here for you, ping us anytime. You can also submit any future custom sticker requests within the app too through "request a sticker" feature.
Keep jiving ✌️

Edited July 15, 2020

Love how easy this app is and the customer service is great! I had a custom sticker made for me within hours and i'm in love! thank you so much

The Fur Label
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
Mason replied July 15, 2020

Absolutely loved your review, The Fur Label 💖 Thank you so much for all the appreciation.

Our team is always making sure that you like our app and all your queries and requests get resolved quickly. Please keep checking our app for upcoming features and new sticker packs that drop in every week 🌟
We will try our best to make sure that you love them.