Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for optimizing sales funnels and increasing conversions. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and seamless Shopify integration. Unique features include cart recovery, playbooks, store banners, and product badges. The pricing model allows for buying credits for labels, saving on recurring subscriptions. Merchants also praise the time-saving automated badge assignment and removal feature. The support team is noted for their prompt responses and issue resolution. Many report a noticeable increase in sales and conversion rates after use.

February 4, 2022

I needed to simply add a "New" badge to one product on the home page. This app worked perfectly. The customer service was super fast and extremely helpful- even using the free version. I highly recommend.

K9 Comfort Spray
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Mason replied February 8, 2022

We're glad to hear you liked highlighting your New Arrivals through ModeMagic badges. Thank you team for your review and recommendation!
- Team ModeMagic

September 29, 2021

Good app! Good customer service! The app is very useful for product badges and customization. Highly recommended!

Illest PH
Philippines
Almost 2 years using the app
Mason replied September 30, 2021

Dear Team Illest PH ,
Thank you for the kind words. You just made our day !

Don't forget to check out the newly launched Animated Badges in the app! It'll add a different kind of punch to your store, we promise :)

Love and Product Stickers
Team ModeMagic

July 12, 2021

Great sticker designs. The app was really fast and easy to use. I had used discount stickers for my products a couple of weeks back when I was running a sale. They have a bunch of other fancy designs as well.

UltimateTees
India
Almost 2 years using the app
Mason replied July 23, 2021

Thank you for the kind words :)
We are glad we could be helpful !

Feel free to check out some cool features like "Product feature cards " , " Automation" and much more that can make your product stand out !!
Here is the link - https://help.getmodemagic.com/en/articles/5426567-is-there-a-way-to-visually-highlight-my-product-features-using-modemagic

If you face any issues around this, please write to us at support@getmodemagic.com and we'll get it resolved for you within minutes!

September 22, 2020

Great App !! Nice Labels, Nice Customer Service, It will be better if the images when you put the label dont loss quality, because in iPhone appears pixelate.

Metziko Collection
Mexico
Almost 2 years using the app
Mason replied September 24, 2020

Thank you Metziko Collection for the review 👍👍 Our team is happy that you like our app. We have noted your feedback and our team will look into it.

Meanwhile, we are coming up with some other uber cool features and newer badges every week, so do keep checking the app. Also, if you have any more feedback for us, do let us know. We will be very happy to help 🙂

November 22, 2021

Great APP and Service!! It's so helpful to promote the sale. Hope the loading speed could be faster.

VenustasOfficial
China
Almost 2 years using the app
Mason replied November 26, 2021

Thanks a lot! We work on a Customer-first approach and glad we could help. ModeMagic doesn’t impact your loading speed. If you do see an impact, please reach out to us and we’ll work with you to dive in and fix any issues.

- Team ModeMagic

October 1, 2021

This app is very fast and helpful with labeling products. This makes it easy for customers to know what products would be new, best sellers, etc. Definitely would recommend for a boost in store sales.

SpadezStore
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 21, 2021

So simply and easy to use. We were looking for a cost effective way to add badges to products, and this app was the best we found, offering so many different badge styles and options. Well done guys!

Bob Gnarly Surf
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Mason replied January 21, 2021

So nice to hear you mention that the app is simple, affordable and easy to use. 💐Let us know if you have any custom stickers in mind, we would love to have it designed for you. Thanks for such a thoughtful review.

October 25, 2021

Nice and easy to use, quickly adding to products. Thank you, very good simple app to use and very helpful on our store.

Australian Animal Oral Care
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Mason replied November 1, 2021

Thank you so much, and hope you have checked out the new BFCM updates!

February 4, 2022

It works fine and save me to make a quick change in my products. you can design your own labels and its very easy to use.

Interimobelmx
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
Mason replied February 8, 2022

Thank you team, we're glad you loved our Custom badges!
Do try out our all new Trust badges to boost your customer confidence.
- Team ModeMagic

Edited August 16, 2020

Pretty easy to set up, with easy badges displayed in a jiffy. Was looking for a fair bit around and this was a good solution. The badges look neat around the corners on our product pages and definitely lift them up.

Eduyush
India
Over 1 year using the app
Mason replied August 17, 2020

Thank you Eduyush for a wonderful review 🙂 Our team is happy to know that you found our app valuable and that our badges helped your images look better.

Please do keep checking the app for some more badges that drop in every week. Also, you can now nominate your store for our newsletter "Spotlight"✨We would absolutely love to feature you.