Reviews (547)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for optimizing sales funnels and reducing drop-offs. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and seamless integration with Shopify themes. The support team is praised for their quick and personalized responses. Features like customizable badges and labels, cart recovery, and price drops playbook are particularly appreciated. Merchants also report an increase in sales conversions after using the app. The pricing is considered fair, with a free plan available for beginners.

February 4, 2022

It works fine and save me to make a quick change in my products. you can design your own labels and its very easy to use.

Interimobelmx
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
Mason replied February 8, 2022

Thank you team, we're glad you loved our Custom badges!
Do try out our all new Trust badges to boost your customer confidence.
- Team ModeMagic

Edited August 16, 2020

Pretty easy to set up, with easy badges displayed in a jiffy. Was looking for a fair bit around and this was a good solution. The badges look neat around the corners on our product pages and definitely lift them up.

Eduyush
India
Over 1 year using the app
Mason replied August 17, 2020

Thank you Eduyush for a wonderful review 🙂 Our team is happy to know that you found our app valuable and that our badges helped your images look better.

Please do keep checking the app for some more badges that drop in every week. Also, you can now nominate your store for our newsletter "Spotlight"✨We would absolutely love to feature you.

November 3, 2021

frankl;y amazing app, the free one plan you can test and the $9 one you can have badges on 200 products, support is amazin and they have cool badges and even you can create your own badges and labels ...

Thenumber1official
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Mason replied November 3, 2021

Thank you so much Khaled, you're one of the most fun, quick and kind person we have had the good fortune of helping out :)

Do try out the automation some time as you enjoy using the app - it will truly change the game for your store.

Have a great week ahead.

-Kay & team

August 18, 2022

quelque bug dès le débuts , mais beaucoup de possibilité disponible gratuitement . un consseiller a reussis a résoudre mes probleme rapidement

japon toujours
France
Over 1 year using the app
October 28, 2020

Downloaded this app after trying a few others and all I can saw is WOW I am super impressed with the stickers available, and for the custom sticker function which I will use the most. Its so easy to use which is a bonus. I contacted the team for a small query and they got back to me straight away. Download this app you wont be disappointed.

Blossom Lane Cards & Gifts
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Mason replied October 28, 2020

Thank you Blossom Lane Cards and Gifts for making our day joyful with a "Wow" review 🙂🙂

Do check out Black Friday, Cyber Monday, Halloween etc. limited edition sticker packs specially designed for this heavy sale season🔥🔥 And let us know if you need anything else, we're here.

April 1, 2021

Absolutely Love it - So many badges to choose from and it has given my store a breath of new life. Highly recommend

BabyQ Designs | Personalised Baby Gifts & Clothing
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Mason replied April 1, 2021

Hey Julie, thanks for dropping in your review for us. You totally made our day. 🤗 Do check out the 'automate' feature as well which helps auto-updating your store badges!

- Aish & Team

April 29, 2021

This is one amazing app. A good company is one that supplies a good product and most important a product with good backup support service. This app does exactly that. I personally spent a good productive morning with one of the support staff and and he patiently designed me 5 product badges to choose from. Top class support service and extremely patient with customers. No robot here. !!! You speak to a person who helps you. At the moment i am looking at all options and the first test badge looks good on my website product pages and will help to get the message out to customers. Thank You. This revue by John. Owner of Mister Johns Collections UK

Mister Johns Collections
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Mason replied May 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! This is the service we strive to offer!
You can also try out the 14-day free trial for pro which unlocks badge automation for your store.
Over 1000+ stores are now using this to run super smooth sales.
Hope to see you there!

October 13, 2021

Nice pre-made badges, responsive and friendly customer support. They have helped me editing a custom badge in short time. Recommended

NextKeys.io
Cyprus
Over 1 year using the app
May 4, 2021

Just started using this app and I love it. Really simple and clean which is what I love. Wish there was a way to resize so you can scale then exactly how you like. However highly rate this app and will continue using going forward.

Chillin & Killin
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Mason replied May 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! Feels great that we could help you out :)
You can also try out the 14-day free trial for pro which unlocks badge automation for your store.
Over 1000+ stores are now using this to run super smooth sales.
Hope to see you there!

November 5, 2020

This is a brilliant app! I've used it to add product feature badges to my store and it's so easy to use. The ability to create your own badges is a fantastic feature and means I've been able to keep my badges brand consistent. The support I received from Kay when I needed some help setting up my badges was outstanding.

This Mum Runs
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Mason replied November 5, 2020

Thank you, This Mum Runs for the wonderful review 🙂🙂 Our small team is really happy to know that you liked the custom badges.

Do check out Black Friday and Cyber Monday limited edition sticker packs specially designed for this heavy sale season🔥🔥 And let us know if you need anything else, we're here.