The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
Too disappointed, although deleted apps but still charged, I suspect this is a fraudulent apps, not recommended to install.
We’ve looked into the details of your account and can see that you selected the $99/month Unlimited plan on May 6th, at which point you then proceeded to complete a copy of your store. As the monthly subscription was approved and the copy completed successfully, you were then charged properly for this plan. I can confirm you then cancelled your subscription after uninstalling the app on May 12th and no further charges will occur.
If you have any questions about this, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org so we can assist further.
Innovation Safari Catalog
This app is a fail.
It promises to do a copy of your store but in reality the copy is not complete. There are many elements that can not be automatically copied and the company hides it until customers pay.
Even I requested my money back, the developer replied by saying that the information is clear -which was not-.
It would be fair that the company clearly states -before paying- which items will be duplicated and which not.
You will see in our app description a full list of items that we support copying, as well as a list of items that are currently not supported due to limitations in Shopify's API. We try our best to ensure that merchants have the right expectations prior to installing our app and I apologize if you had missed these lists.
If you would like any further clarity in to why certain items may not be supported for copying, please don't hesitate to contact us at email@example.com
Rideau Florist Ottawa
One star is due to the fact that this app is a rip off. they are not telling you ahead of time that you will need to buy subscriptions for all the sites you want to copy to :(
We apologize that this wasn't immediately apparent to you, and we have put your feedback into action by updating our app listing. Because the app listing offers limited space to describe our full product offering, we encourage you to use our help center. This is the best place to find all the details you want to know about Replay.
We offer a number of different plan options to help suit the various needs of merchants, and while the unlimited plan doesn’t sound like the most ideal option for your use case, we’d welcome you to check out our our one-time copy option which would be better suited for building out many stores using your main store as the template.
We’re always interested in hearing about other various use cases out there so if you’ve got one that doesn’t fit our current pricing models, feel free to reach out to us so we can explore a solution with you further.
Cheap Snow Gear
Completely ridiculous pricing. I clicked to copy themes, products and pages. Calculated cost was over $600!!! I can do exactly the same thing using another app called "Duplicate Your Store" for the cost of $10.
This app is crazy pricing, unbelievable really!
Thanks so much for leaving your feedback! Replay offers a couple of different pricing options to meet the large variety of use cases that people have when looking to copy over their stores. Our Pay As You Go plan is currently better suited for merchants looking to copy a subset of items or a small store. But for much larger copy tasks, such as the amount of information you were trying to copy, our other plan option likely would have been a better, more cost effective fit, allowing you to bring over everything you wanted, above and beyond what the other app is capable of handling.
We’re always open to learn about the various use cases merchants may have and problems they’re trying to solve with our app, in fact, we’ve already begun actioning some changes based on your feedback. Please don’t hesitate to get a hold of us if you’ve got some questions as we’d be happy to work with you to find a solution that will work best.
App copy half of the things.
It was completely unusable. I used a dev and he has to redo everything basically costing me 3 times this app. I think it would have been cheaper to go without this app. I asked for support but so far except saying that my dev was incompetent they didn't help me at all. I rarely don't recommend an app, but I'm not recommending this one.
bad app, i deupplicated two time all my collection and two time a lot of collection were missing, a waste of time