Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its functionality, ease of use, and customization options. It enables them to display local product availability, enhancing customer experience. The app is known for its smooth performance, large data handling, and simple Shopify integration. Merchants also value its cost-effectiveness and the efficient customer service. The ability to effortlessly import and export locations is another feature merchants find beneficial.

March 22, 2018

Da best app ever thank you! Da best app ever thank you! Da best app ever thank you!

Safe Vault Services Manila Philippines
Philippines
14 days using the app
January 4, 2017

Highly recommended! Great app, perfect for what we need if you know what you're doing! Great support also!

Richard Brendon
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
Edited January 17, 2019

This is a really nice app. Everything works well and as its supposed to. Only issue i had was with the phone number, but i got it figured out. Make sure your phone number is formatted as xxx-xxx-xxxx or it won't take.

Eastern Bikes
United States
8 days using the app
February 15, 2017

great app if you have lots of shops you supply

Lazyandchilluk
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
November 13, 2017

Very easy to use, was able to import over 500 locations quickly and had app up and running in just a few hours. Easy to tweak and customize too. Customer support is very responsive and helpful.

Donnadewberry
United States
14 days using the app
January 31, 2017

Great App! Simple to use, well designed and the outputting map page looks great! Best part, it's free!

Shebeestcycling
United States
18 days using the app
May 15, 2020

Works great. The image icons for the locations need some work though its saving them as too small.

YuJet USA
United States
1 day using the app
January 6, 2017

Love it! Just what we needed!

The Wildflower Market
United States
17 days using the app
October 23, 2017

A+ app and support team, highly recommended

Bathroom Furniture Line
United States
13 days using the app
Edited November 7, 2019

Looks just great and we got really quick and reliable support from the developers when we encountered a small problem during installation. Great app with lots of useful features - absolutely reccomended!

Aesparel
Germany
3 days using the app