Reviews (591)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, speed, and affordability, especially for businesses with multiple locations. Key features include location filtering, search based on current location, and bulk import support. The design is professional and customizable. Many commend the customer service for their efficiency and quick response. The app integrates well with Shopify and offers excellent value for money.

February 9, 2022

I had quite a few problems to start with, but Luna was exceptional in her assistance in fixing our map. Thank you Luna for all of your help. Great App just what we need for our website.

Jamjo Online
Australia
23 days using the app
July 29, 2021

Nice app. The customer service was very professional and helped me to solve the issues on editing the layout. Thanks!

Control Italia
Italy
23 days using the app
October 25, 2019

THEY ROCK!! I needed an app to help with a directory of stores and needed help with something. Super fast response and helped me with a configuration I was confused on. Great APP. :)

Krafterz
United States
22 days using the app
January 4, 2017

Highly recommended! Great app, perfect for what we need if you know what you're doing! Great support also!

Richard Brendon
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
June 13, 2019

Good an easy to use, i my rating is good for this app. keep it up guy. introduce the customization design will increase your subcribtions

thegateparis
United States
21 days using the app
Edited July 15, 2019

The app do what it says. It comes with many customizing options, and the support team is Awesome. No doubt I would recommend it.

Piensos KOME
Spain
21 days using the app
June 11, 2019

Two positives: The app itself - look and function - is VERY nice. Allows the List of locations as well as a map of the locations. Secondly, the support was very helpful. The only downside, and I almost hate to call it that, was that the documentation did not clearly enough (in my mind) show all of the Google Map APIs that had to be implemented. This is why I ended up needing support. However, they were so quick and helpful with the support that I really hate to mention it. I highly recommend it.

Pull Start Fire
United States
21 days using the app
October 30, 2019

Love it! Just what we need. And the support team is very responsive and professional. App itself has plenty of settings to make Store Locator look like it belongs to the website theme.

Staleks.us
United States
21 days using the app
November 19, 2020

very responsive helpful customer service. Luna troubleshot the problem very quickly and everything is now working great.

Kooshy Croutons
United States
20 days using the app
January 10, 2019

it does everything i need - all in all a good app. but not good value for money - $15 a month??
$4.99 and it would be a 5 star

Vegepod USA
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Amai replied July 14, 2019

We are sorry for making you unhappy about the price. We Secomapp also provide Free apps that you may need. You can have a look on our apps in the following link: https://apps.shopify.com/partners/secomapp. By the way, we have other special offers for Store Locator users. If you're interested please leave us a mail to support@secomapp.com.