Reviews (73)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
April 26, 2024

It seamlessly integrates with our store, offers customization options to match our brand, and provides a user-friendly search function for customers to find nearby stores easily. The responsive support team was helpful in fixing issues in a timely manner. Overall, this app has significantly improved our customer experience and is highly recommended for businesses with multiple physical locations

American Threads
United States
Over 8 years using the app
September 7, 2023

Very easy to use app that integrates really well with our store. Super friendly and responsive support team that helped us with little things when we needed it. Our retail network is very happy to see their locations listed on our website and it makes it very easy for our customers to find where they can purchase our product locally in their country. 5 stars!

Powertune Digital
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
October 17, 2022

Good product and great support team. Appreciate their prompt responses and attention to detail. Recommend this app.

BRAMI Snacks
United States
Over 6 years using the app
July 29, 2021

The store locator app is very useful, lots of great configuration options. Support is uber-fast and helpful!

Argo Tea
United States
Over 6 years using the app
September 7, 2016

Good App! Works well but customization could be a little more user friendly. It is possible for a bit time consuming.

Bauer Uk
United Kingdom
About 6 years using the app
October 22, 2016

Our companies providers & potential partners love the way this app id displayed on our site! The Store Locator- W3 app is working great!

Herbal Skin Solutions
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
December 3, 2015

Excellent customer service. They replied to my email within 10 minutes and were very helpful.

Babyloniausa
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
July 11, 2018

Have been very successful using the app and wonderful support - thank you.

Sunhats
South Africa
Over 4 years using the app
September 1, 2016

Was able to mass import over 1500 locations with no issue. Support was very helpful in the process. Great App!

Knotgenie
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited May 25, 2017

Great customer service. Super quick response to an issue.

Yoee Baby
United States
Over 4 years using the app