Reviews (73)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
August 13, 2015

Highly recommend - as good as the more expensive alternatives, and easy to use!! And super quick response from customer service who were really helpful.

Bb Company
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
January 25, 2016

LOVE IT!
Seriously, this app shines. Now I have not seen every app on shopify but of the ones I have seen, this one really stands out. Very simple to setup and use and gives our site a very professional appearance. We are using the app to show our customers where they can purchase our products locally. We are only in a few shops now, but hope to have hundreds soon.
Check it out at http://ampedliquid.com

Ampedliquid
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 23, 2018

Customer service response was very quick and helpful. Got right to the heart of my issue and led me in the right direction right away.

Sugarpaper
United States
About 3 years using the app
October 10, 2017

Excellent app with even better support. They are very quick to respond and extremely helpful with any questions you have. Definitely recommend them.

Melanie Mills Hollywood
United States
About 3 years using the app
August 2, 2017

Received great customer support from Brad and Justin. They were able to fix an issue of not loading jQuery if jQuery already exist. One less file to load and makes my PageSpeed score increase. Thanks guys!!

Tend Insights
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 6, 2017

Justin and Brad have been absolutely amazing to work - they're quick to reply with support questions and the app is seamless!

Nail Magic Retail
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
August 3, 2018

we have been using the store locator app for almost a year and it's been great to tool for our customers. support team is very responsive and helpful. I submitted an inquiry on a technical issue and heard back from someone within 24 hours on an issue with full resolution. highly recommend this app!!!

Oneill New
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 30, 2018

good app, easy to install. Great and very quick support. Installing now for my second store. Highly recommend.

Vuarnet Canada
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited February 13, 2017

Inexpensive, easy to use shop locator soultion

The Mininail
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited May 3, 2019

Great customer service! Had a couple of questions and Justin answered all of them so quickly! Problem was solved within a couple of hours of my first email being sent!

Barefoot Venus
Canada
Over 2 years using the app