Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
October 25, 2016

The locator works beautifully, was easily customizable, and looks great. Support was prompt and helpful. Highly recommend!

Eyes Of Faith
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 16, 2017

Has been up and down for us, when it works, it's great. Right now it's been down for a couple days, no way to get it back up at this time. I have had to take it off the site until support can assist or we may have to install an alternative.

Studio Gear Cosmetics
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 5, 2016

Very good app. Easy to use and and very user friendly display. Price is very reasonable. I would give it 5 stars except for the fact that if a user searches for a location and then zooms out the map still only shows store locations within the initial search. Once the user zooms out the map should refresh to show all locations.

Split Tree Cocktail
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
February 22, 2019

The app is simple to use and is easy to update. Our customers seem to like it and it's helping bring business in.

Blend Door USA
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 18, 2016

super quick and easy to use, edit and publish. Very inexpensive way to show when our seasonal locations will be open or closed. Thanks for a great little locator app!

Calendar Club
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
July 13, 2017

Awesome app and support, highly recommend!!!! A***********************

Amplify Online
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
September 7, 2016

Love! Super easy set up and beautiful design.

Tiffanyannestudios
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 9, 2015

Recently migrated our site https://www.downeastbasics.com/ onto ShoipfyPLUS and started using the W3 Store Locator, and couldn't be more pleased wth the app and the customer service. We have 60+ retails stores that require customers to find our locations with ease and this app made it possible. I highly recommend this for any online business. https://www.downeastbasics.com/apps/store-locator

DOWNEAST
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 29, 2017

Great support and product. I would recommend this app to anyone.

Randys Pickles
United States
12 months using the app
Edited April 2, 2018

We manufacture bulletproof vests. Our website https://www.BulletSafe.com has always tried to help people find their local dealer, but keeping that page up to date was a royal pain in the neck, also it looked terrible. To add insult to injury, one of our competitors downloaded the entire list and blasted them repeatedly with catalogs. Ouch. We finally moved the W3 and it's been great. It is really easy to edit the listings, visitors get a quick search of their local dealers and information theft is so much more difficult. I'm really happy with the results.

Edit: 6 months in and we are still really happy. People use it all the time.

Bulletsafe
United States
11 months using the app