Store Pickup Click and Collect

Store Pickup Click and Collect

From $6.90/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
486 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
October 1, 2021

Overall this app works well. Customer service is a 5! There were a few kinks that they helped me with very quickly. Thank you!

Big Fish Riverfront
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 20, 2021

Fabulous customer service from Constantin. App works well for our store & questions responded to quickly.

Ruby Rabbit
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 18, 2021

I think that is a Great app and have a useful assistance. I recommend it for those who want to improve their pickup store

FRWRD CLOTHING
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 24, 2021

We've been using the app for some time now and it works so well. Plus, we've had some questions and developers have helped us and replied very quickly!

Terragust
Spain
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
February 26, 2021

Nice job ! I don't know what to say to reach 100 characters but the customer service is excellent btw.

Cie vallée de la vire
France
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 10, 2021

The support on this app is just outstanding, either a reply within minutes or an email reply within a few hours. Problems that could be solved were done so straight away. The app has worked fine for us, some extra features would give it a 5 star...

Kiltrea Bridge Pottery Ltd.
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 21, 2020

This app is going to be extremely useful for my store. I would have given it a 5 but I just started using it today. Would be very useful to have the option for customers or my team to be able to change appointments but was told it is a upcoming feature. Constantin was more help than I could have ever imagined and got me set up exactly how I wanted the features and functions to be. I HIGHLY recommend this app.

Bloomingdeal$ Furniture Store
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 25, 2018

We are up and running with an option of two different pick up locations for our fundraiser! Constantin was great to work with and helped up set up everything, even helped us troubleshoot what we needed for our shop online store! Thank you, we appreciate it!

Van Buren Conservation District

Vanburencd
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months