Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its features that manage local delivery and store pickup services. They appreciate its ease of use, customization options, and ability to handle complex delivery scenarios. The app's support team is noted for their efficiency and responsiveness. Merchants also value its seamless integration with Shopify and its affordability. It's described as a game-changer in streamlining operations and solving business problems.

July 12, 2018

Excellent Customer Service, Thank you so much for all your Help

Testcountrystore
United States
About 5 years using the app
Edited June 12, 2018

This app MUST HAVE everyone who make deliveries to pick up points.
Support team is great. We have solved all integration questions.
5 stars!

Tapetenshop Lv
Latvia
Over 4 years using the app
Edited April 9, 2018

So far very nice. Easy set up.
Works well

Babysupermarket
United States
Over 4 years using the app
September 7, 2020

Cool app. This is the app we need to manage our customer order well. Appreciated and impressed on the support team as well.

Perhaps A Cake
Hong Kong SAR
Over 4 years using the app
January 23, 2019

Good app and great customer support. The backend UI could be slightly better to be more in line with the UI of Shopify, but that's just me splitting hairs. I also wanted some changes to how the app was implemented and the customer service personnel helped me out promptly and to my satisfaction, making those changes to my theme and helping me understand exactly what else I could do with their app. Highly recommend it.

Dvago
Pakistan
About 4 years using the app
February 6, 2018

This app is great and has helped our online store work very smoothly! And support is also awesome! Nicolas who helped us this time was super quick, patience, kind and very helpful! Thank you so much!

Pomegranate Los Angeles
United States
About 4 years using the app
February 22, 2019

Customer support does an amazing job at getting back to me about any questions I have. I've been very happy with the quality of their support, they do a great job responding quickly and working with me to come up with a solution or to point me in the right direction and have a better understanding on how the app works and what can and can't be done in Shopify. Overall I am very pleased with the app and the support.

Rick's Dog Deli
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited April 29, 2022

I have been using the Store Pickup & Delivery Date app as long as I have had my Shopify store. The app works great and customer service is always responsive and helpful. I recommend it.

liquornmore
United States
About 4 years using the app
September 18, 2017

I was surprised a pre-order process wasn't "out of the box" functionality for Shopify but this bridges that gap superbly, just a great app!

The Tech Collective
Australia
About 4 years using the app
November 26, 2019

Very helpful app feature and support us to fix our difficulties issue. And they are very kind to communication and following up my problem. Thanks!

Grinstant | Mix and Match your own bags !
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 4 years using the app