Reviews (331)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its features that manage local delivery and store pickup services. They appreciate its ease of use, customization options, and ability to handle complex delivery scenarios. The app's support team is noted for their efficiency and responsiveness. Merchants also value its seamless integration with Shopify and its affordability. It's described as a game-changer in streamlining operations and solving business problems.

Edited February 28, 2018

Secomapp's Store Pickup app works great, has decent customization, and adds functionality to Shopify that we required before we could move to this platform.

Their support team is excellent and has been able to help solve any issues we encountered while configuring our store.

Arbor Memorial Flowers Edmonton
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
June 26, 2019

Tried a couple other apps for local delivery and Store Pickup worked way better. Tech support was awesome - they responded quickly and always resolved issues. I've got quite a bit of custom code for my store and they were able to work with my developer to get everything working properly. Highly recommend.

The Better World Company
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
April 27, 2020

The app team have been great so far. Whenever I have had a question or a custom adjustment they have been only too happy to look into and accomodate my request. They are prompt and thorough with their service levels.

D&S Quality Meats
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
June 5, 2021

With my website, I needed 5 pickup location so I try this app and I knew that everything will be easy for me.
You can moove, add or erase what you want in the setting of the app. After a year, I started to see that some of my costumers need something different with the box of the different locations. I wrote to the team and after like, 2-3 days, all the modifications was done and now, it's more than perfect. It's nice to know that you are talking with a real human and not feeling like you're talking to a robot. They understand what I needed and gave me exactly what I needed.

quatre-vingt-dix
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
November 28, 2020

The app is great, more importantly, the support is fantastic and keep me update all news. It would be even greater if I can set the order slot for each day individually.

Oxford Mart
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
January 7, 2020

Après avoir essaye plusieurs applications celle-ci est parfaite et le support a été très réactif pour m'aider à résoudre de réglage je recommande.

POPARTDESIGN
France
Over 3 years using the app
November 24, 2020

I have honestly never experienced such a great customer service with setting up the app. Thank you Sterling!

Oh My Guts
Netherlands
About 3 years using the app
April 6, 2018

Customer service was very helpful and answered all my questions!

Gender Fun
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 17, 2017

Great app! Does exactly what it is supposed to do, easy to install, and makes it very easy for customers to choose between pickup or shipping options.

Prominent Clothing Store
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited October 28, 2019

Complete app for store pickup, to add and manage orders, stores and locations. Works fine after configured and the app team is always available to help. We recomend it!

Media Markt Pt 2 0
Portugal
About 3 years using the app