Reviews (331)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its features that manage local delivery and store pickup services. They appreciate its ease of use, customization options, and ability to handle complex delivery scenarios. The app's support team is noted for their efficiency and responsiveness. Merchants also value its seamless integration with Shopify and its affordability. It's described as a game-changer in streamlining operations and solving business problems.

August 26, 2017

Awesome App! Fast and easy setup

Sky Music Australia
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited January 25, 2022

La aplicación funciona correctamente. Cambié de Theme en mi tienda y dejó de mostrarse, pero contacté al equipo de soporte y me ayudaron a volver a mostrarla, su equipo de soporte es excelente. La app cumple su función, seguiré probando por un tiempo.

Georgie Boy México
Mexico
Almost 3 years using the app
November 1, 2019

App works great! Had a few display issues at first with our theme but they fixed them right away. Help docs for this app are amazing too. They make it super easy to install and configure their app.

maryjanesofficial
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
August 6, 2021

The app is super convenient and the support is amazing. They helped me out immediately! Would definitely recommend!

Havearoll
Belgium
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 28, 2023

After 2 years working with the app, it works fantastic!! Although my 5 stars go to the Support team that answered every single question I have had so far installing the app plus all the support given every time I messed up or did not know how to work around things. All done with precision and promptly.

La Luciérnaga Bcn
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
August 23, 2017

I CANT THANK YOU GUYS ENOUGH!!! I've been searching and searching for a solution for our customers to pick up in store, and this app is PERFECT.

3 Leaf Tea
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 30, 2019

The app works well and is easy to use. Has good functionality for what we needed. Support team is quick to respond and assist too :)

Tile and Bath Co
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Amai replied August 5, 2019

Thank you for your positive review! :D
We have good news for our beloved customers: We've just launched our new feature "Shopify Location" - Where inventory from your Store Location now can sync with your specific Shopify Location!

Edited October 10, 2017

Needed some customization done, to my surprise they answered my request super fast and did the customization in a few minutes. Great customer service highly recommend!

Max Inc Sa
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
January 11, 2021

Complete app for store pickup, to add and manage orders, stores and locations. Works fine after configured and the app team is always available to help. We recomend it!

MediaMarkt Canarias
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
August 19, 2020

Used this app for the time slot picking, does the job. You can give a try, if managing single location its free.

Shuangrong
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app