Store Pickup & Local Delivery

Store Pickup & Local Delivery

From $8.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
326 reviews
288 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
288 reviews
September 27, 2022

Really great service, needed extra help and they went above and beyond to help get it working for us. Really great job and will help us with out Local pickup!

HW Lounge
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Amai replied October 13, 2022

Thanks a lot ! We value customer satisfaction as always :)
Feel free to contact us back, if you need further assistance.

September 23, 2022

Support hat super geklappt! Ich hatte ein Problem mit der Einrichtung und habe über den Chat schnell Hilfe bekommen.

Confiserie Endle
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Amai replied October 13, 2022

Thank you for the kind words ! Good Luck to your business :)

July 14, 2022

The app is working great for my store. I had some problems with app, but the support fixed all issues

Точка
Ukraine
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Amai replied July 19, 2022

Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback :) If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

June 2, 2022

Assistenza rapida e puntuale per risolvere i problemi in fase di integrazione del plugin. Disponibili anche a personalizzazioni!

Bshopzone
Italy
Time spent using app: 17 days
Amai replied June 5, 2022

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied.
Good luck to your business :)

May 12, 2022

En plus d'être très utile et peu cher, ils ont un service support très pro et réactif! JE RECOMMANDE FORT

BIG BUOY
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
Amai replied June 5, 2022

Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback :)
Hope you will keep enjoying the app !

Edited January 25, 2022

La aplicación funciona correctamente. Cambié de Theme en mi tienda y dejó de mostrarse, pero contacté al equipo de soporte y me ayudaron a volver a mostrarla, su equipo de soporte es excelente. La app cumple su función, seguiré probando por un tiempo.

Georgie Boy México
Mexico
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
January 10, 2022

The App is exactly what we need to create scheduled pickups and delivery orders. And they have great support. They were able to help us customize our order emails to us and the customers so it works seamlessly with our business!

Culture Craft Kombucha
Canada
Time spent using app: 21 days
December 31, 2021

App has helped me in many ways and support is great too. Tommy helped me so much with the set up, not to mention, fast support too!

HKL Porki
Singapore
Time spent using app: 17 days
December 30, 2021

Tommy and the team were so prompt and helpful in getting the pickup features to work in our store right before the holidays. Great service and extremely responsive to questions. Our team is really happy with this pickup app.

Punahou Carnival 2022
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 12, 2021

This app makes it easy for my customers to choose a pickup or delivery date and saves me time because I don't have to contact them to make those arrangements. The setup was generally easy to go through but when I had questions or a problem figuring something out, the support team was quick and courteous. This app is absolutely essential to my store now. If there is one feature I would wish they could add, it's to be able to blackout specific hours on certain days, not just the entire day.

Kats Cookiez
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month