Contact Form ‑ Contact Us Form

Easy contact form, form builder, contact us form, contact page

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Storeify Contact Form builder

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 94 reviews

SPRU Live Spirulina

Location South Africa

Awesome service!
We first signed up for Pify forms but after repeated support requests to Pify and being told the problem weas resolved - it wasn't...
We also has a small setup glitch with Contact Form setup, but Duke and the support team responded, went onto our site, and fixed the issue in hours.
It's so nice when you still get that kind of support in todays cost-saving focused world hip hip Hoooorah!

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

fruuii.com

Location Austria

Nie mogę ocenić aplikacji, bo jeszcze za krótko jej używam. Natomiast jestem bardzo zadowolona z supportu. Dziękuję za wszelką pomoc i cierpliwość :)

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Dziękujemy za skorzystanie z naszej aplikacji i pozostawienie świetnej recenzji. Mamy nadzieję, że aplikacja jest dla Ciebie świetna i jeśli potrzebujesz dalszej pomocy, nie wahaj się z nami skontaktować.

Z poważaniem,

Greenuplawn

Location United States

Great, robust forms app for our lead generation website! The interface is complex with the features we appreciate, yet easy to navigate and format everything we required. Very pleased!

Developer reply

June 11, 2022

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Fake Expensive

Location United States

Technical Support is informative and fast support, thank you Duke. I greatly appreciate your help with the contact list.

Developer reply

June 5, 2022

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

UKSN INC

Location Hong Kong SAR

This template is easy to use. It solves some problems in website development and makes my website easier to make I encountered some problems. The customer service replied very quickly and helped me solve this problem very quickly. Thank you very much

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

FSB Essentials

Location United States

Daniel was very helpful, prompt, and quick. I have no complaints. I have been using this application for a year now with no troubles. Thanks

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

MAD Heaters

Location United Kingdom

Easy to use and works well, way better than the built in contact form. Customer support was excellet from Daniel, thanks!

Developer reply

May 6, 2022

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Natural Factors Canada

The fast support, excellent customer relationship!
I will carry on work with storeify Contact Forms.

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Fiitg

Very good, easy to use, if there is something you don't understand, the customer service will reply quickly

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

River Nomad

Easy to use, and great support. Fast and efficient! Duke and Daniel were super helpful with my requests.

Developer reply

April 9, 2022

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10