Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its functionality, ease of use, and customization options. It's praised for its reliable integration with systems like CRM, Mailchimp, and Omnisend. The app is known for creating custom forms, collecting customer data effectively, and sending emails to other systems. It offers a solid free plan and affordable paid options. The customer support is often highlighted for its responsiveness and quick problem-solving. Merchants appreciate the ability to create forms with auto-response and URLs, and the option to notify various email addresses. The app can also create a contact pop-up with a widget.

February 23, 2024

Amazing app. Best and simple form you can use with lots of integrations. Way better than Jotform or any of those apps with complicated forms..
Had some problems where the form didn't send through some information to Klaviyo to segments my leads. Support did an incredible and fast change to the whole app and now it works perfectly. Thanks!

Padellabel
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Storeify replied February 24, 2024

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
Storeify Team

Edited April 10, 2024

Super great app! Easy to use! Very good and complete customization features! Best app I've worked with regarding forms! Customer service is great and very helpful! Really happy to work with them!

Best Promo Store
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
Storeify replied February 28, 2024

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
Storeify Team

May 3, 2024

Very functional app, it does what you need

Sommelier Wine Box
Italy
6 months using the app
Storeify replied May 4, 2024

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
Storeify Team

February 15, 2024

A great and easy tool to use to connect with customers. Their customer service is top notch. Would recommend.

Sun Country Patio Furniture
Canada
11 months using the app
Storeify replied February 16, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
Storeify Team

April 8, 2024

Great app!! Really easy to use and super functional. Most needed features here and most adaptable forms app I've worked with so far!!! Great job guys!!!

Cromatodo
Mexico
3 days using the app
Storeify replied April 9, 2024

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
Storeify Team

April 22, 2024

The app is easy to use and exactly what I was looking for for my website! The support team is very helpful and quick as well

MUST TECHNOLOGIE
France
3 days using the app
Storeify replied April 23, 2024

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
Storeify Team

March 21, 2024

App is amazing, best free app out

TheMacLyf
Australia
29 days using the app
Storeify replied March 22, 2024

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
Storeify Team

January 24, 2024

Excellent Experience! Very user-friendly and the customer service team is very helpful and fast to response!

A Timeless Tailor
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
Storeify replied January 25, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
Storeify Team

December 21, 2023

App is buggy as all get out. Drop down selections mysteriously disappear, icons shift on the page, and submissions get lost. Have to look for an alternative now.

The Honey Do Service, Inc.
United States
22 days using the app
Storeify replied December 22, 2023

I guess there was a misunderstanding with our app.
We just upgraded the app to meet Shopify's requirements.
So we've moved the app menu inside the app to Shopify's left menu, you probably didn't notice that.
You can still view everything as usual from our app.
We would appreciate if you could take the time to review this.
Thank you for your time!

Best regards,
Storeify Team

June 23, 2023

This is the only form application that can send emails to other systems (e.g. CRM) where the sender is the email address from the email form field. A key thing for our CRM system. I highly recommend this app and am very happy with the fast responsive support.

OKAY.sk
Czechia
Over 1 year using the app
Storeify replied June 23, 2023

Hi,

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
Storeify Team