Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its functionality, ease of use, and customization options. It's praised for its reliable integration with systems like CRM, Mailchimp, and Omnisend. The app is known for creating custom forms, collecting customer data effectively, and sending emails to other systems. It offers a solid free plan and affordable paid options. The customer support is often highlighted for its responsiveness and quick problem-solving. Merchants appreciate the ability to create forms with auto-response and URLs, and the option to notify various email addresses. The app can also create a contact pop-up with a widget.

June 21, 2023

I found the app easy to use and integrate into our store. Whenever I had any questions or concerns, their support team was quick to respond and address them. Their dedication to resolving any technical issues 10/10

Something Neon
Canada
1 day using the app
Storeify replied June 21, 2023

Hi,

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
Storeify Team

September 12, 2023

Excelente, cumple con lo que señala en su descripción y su equipo de soporte responde casi de inmediato. Muy recomendable.

IHANA
United States
About 2 months using the app
Storeify replied September 13, 2023

Hola,

Gracias por usar nuestra aplicación y dejar una excelente reseña. Espero que tengas una gran experiencia con la aplicación y si necesitas más ayuda no dudes en contactarnos.

Atentamente,
Storeify Team

September 1, 2023

Do not INstall this Stupid APP THIS DOESNT WORK AT ALL!

Sparkles PH
Philippines
36 minutes using the app
Storeify replied September 2, 2023

Hi,

We're sorry for the bad experience the app gave you!
Perhaps the installation and usage time is too short (only about 20 minutes) so you don't really understand how to set up the app and maybe you haven't looked through the app's user manual.
We hope you can reinstall the app so we can help you create the contact form exactly what you want.

Regards,
Storeify Support Team

November 14, 2023

Easy to use and it is reliable!

Jiera Philippines
Philippines
40 minutes using the app
Storeify replied November 15, 2023

Hi,

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
Storeify Team

January 5, 2024

helpfull

Lois Hill Jewelry
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Storeify replied January 6, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
Storeify Team

November 10, 2021

I got an issue with the app's settings to save data in Mailchimp, and it is working fine now. Great support team.

PlayperKids
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Storeify replied November 10, 2021

Thank you for using our app and leaving great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

November 1, 2021

This app works smoothly allowing to creat4e user friendly forms with excellent customer service ! Highly recommend

Parioline Slippers
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
Storeify replied November 1, 2021

Thank you for using our app and leaving great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

January 17, 2022

Have used the app for omnisend integration and for creating embed forms with thank you page and it works great.

Hemp Health One
United States
About 2 years using the app
Storeify replied January 17, 2022

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

December 22, 2021

I've just downloaded the app and it is working well so far. I was having a hard time making my form show and received quick assistance with an issue. Thanks!

Harbor and Sprout
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Storeify replied December 22, 2021

Thank you for using our app and leaving a great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

September 15, 2021

I used this application for the "contact us" section and it gave an error but the tech support person helped me and now it works great!

New Energy Dv
Russia
Almost 2 years using the app
Storeify replied September 15, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐