Storeify Store Locator

Store locator/Dealer locator/Stockist locations on Google Map

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Store Locator

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 69 reviews

Montenatura

Location Italy

Applicazione ottima e assistenza disponibile nel rispondere a problematiche ed esigenze aggiuntive, consigliata!!

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

Grazie per aver utilizzato la nostra app e per aver lasciato l'ottima recensione. Spero che tu abbia una grande esperienza con l'app e se hai bisogno di ulteriore aiuto non esitare a contattarci.

Distinti saluti,

OrganicRev

We have been using this app for several months now and have found it to be very functional. This is our second store finder app and it is a big improvement over what we used originally. Had some minor issues and questions regarding expanded functionality and support staff was quick to respond and very helpful. They fixed my issue and explained how to do exactly what I was trying to do. Great app and great support.

Developer reply

April 24, 2022

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Alpinecho

Good so far. We've only used it a couple weeks. But, setup was easy, looks nice and professional. Had a couple minor technical issues, but tech support was very responsive helping us sort them out.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Carbone Store Panamá

Genial aplicación. Pude crear la lista de mis tienda en poco tiempo con un Excel, el soporte es magnífico, resolvieron todas mis dudas en poco tiempo. Recomendada

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

Gracias por usar nuestra aplicación y dejar la excelente reseña. Espero que tengas una gran experiencia con la aplicación y si necesitas más ayuda, no dudes en ponerte en contacto con nosotros.

Saludos,

mycbdshoppe

This app is excellent, and the support is phenomenal. I encounter a minor issue with the JavaScript API, and the support team tackles the problem in no time. Their response time is fantastic. Also, the app is super intuitive and easy to work and configure. Their instructions and guides online are super easy to follow to the teeth. Keep it up!

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Amica Felt Wholesale

The Storeify Store Locator App is great. There was a small issue with the Google Maps setup, but the Support I received was fantastic. Would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Titan Sinkware

This app is excellent. But what is even better is the support provided on the back end. The support over the live chat is the best I've experienced from any app I have used. Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

March 14, 2022

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

ROAMBUILT

Outstanding customer service... We copied by accident for several dealer the same long and latitude data and despite their physical address showing up properly they were all clustered on the map in one spot. After contacting the support team they resolved the issue within 24 hours and even ADDED a new field to the PREVIEW pane where the coordinates can be manually adjusted... Wish that Shopify's dev team would react in such a prompt way to customer feedback! The only other feedback I have is that it would be great if all information could be uploaded via a google sheet, for example the Social media handles cannot be directly uploaded. I would have usually given it a 4 star rating but the customer service is AWESOME.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Fiido

The customer service is very attentive and takes care of my problem seriously. And i like the display style of the plugin.

Developer reply

February 11, 2022

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Ananda Verlag

Very good App, Amazing Support! We use it to map locations of yoga schools. The app is very easy to use and meets our needs.

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7