Storeify Store Locator

Store locator/dealer locator on Google Map - Easy directions

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Storeify Store Locator

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 59 reviews

All American Balloons

We are displaying locations easily and effectively, exactly the way we need it to be! The dealership application could be a little more straightforward but it is very functional nonetheless.

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐

Stalactite Paris

Very nice app, easy to set up, does exactly what it should do, and support is really reactive if you need help to customize!
5 stars

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐

ShopRockNRoll

Really awesome app, I got it from the app what I actually needed and support team also nice. Really happy with the app

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thank you for the great review! You are such a good customer. If you need any further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

ShowRoom Doctor Z

I used this app and it really helps me. they provide a great customer service. If you are looking for an app that works and have a fast and reliable customer service. use this

Developer reply

August 22, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐

Oh My Dog

Excellent application and excellent support, its beauty and clean, i have an issue but they solved my problem quite quickly...

Developer reply

August 22, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐

OneTabs

Very easy to install, easy to import/export locations and great customization abilities. Love that you can add custom CSS to change the colours and love how simple it is to add it to the website. Great job guys! Excellent app.

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐

OUTDOORCHEF® AT – SWISS INNOVATION

We have used Storeify to create our store locator page. The app is very user-friendly and covers many functions. For example, you can filter by country, which is very important for us. Also, the support is extremely helpful, which helped us with the import of contacts.

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐

C-Blivet Sports

Looking for a retailer locator? There you go guys. Excellent service, excellent APP. Don't hold youself, go and get it NOW! That's what you need :-)

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐

waxandfireco

Great app! The support team is quick and efficient and was able to guide me through setting it up properly. Definitely recommend!

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐

Himalaya Optical

The support team is awesome and the app is extremely good with all its beautiful features. Thanks to Storeify Store Locator.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐