Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and user-friendly interface that streamlines subscription services, boosts sales, and provides recurring revenue. Many appreciate the responsive and efficient customer service, including custom coding assistance. The app's affordability, particularly for startups, is also praised. Some merchants, however, wish for more customization options and additional features.

March 28, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using Subify for my subscription needs, and I must say, I've been thoroughly impressed. The highlight for me has been their stellar customer service - responsive, helpful, and incredibly efficient at resolving any issues that come up. Additionally, the integration with our backend systems has been seamless, making the overall management of subscriptions a breeze. If I had to point out an area for improvement, it would be the design of the widgets. They're functional but lack a bit in design flair. However, this is a minor issue in the grand scheme of things. Overall, Subify has significantly enhanced our subscription management experience, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for an effective and user-friendly solution.

ALLSUPPS
Switzerland
9 months using the app
Subify replied April 7, 2024

We really proud ourselves with how our customer care team goes above and beyond to find a solution and make things easier for the merchants. It really makes our day when we get feedback like this and see that we're on the right path.

Edited March 4, 2024

This app is pretty good. Customers can have a hard time finding out how to update their subscriptions, so I get a lot of emails about that, but hopefully now that the payment warning function is enabled it will help.
They have great customer service. I've always gotten timely and helpful responses and they have been patient helping me work out kinks and resolve issues. We've definitely gained and retained a good amount of income from using subify

Blue Willow Tea
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Subify replied March 3, 2024

It's great to know our features and customer service team have been able to assist you effectively. Your success and satisfaction are our priorities. Thank you for trusting us with your subscription needs, and we look forward to continuing to support your business growth with Subify.

April 19, 2024

Subify has been a great addition to our store. We are a subscription based product so this feature was very important to get right. There are a lot of customizations available and it is simple to manage.

One of the best features is the customer service, if I'm ever having any issues, they are quick to respond and help me resolve any issues. It seems like they are constantly updating the app too so it is always improving!

FIREBOX CANADA
Canada
12 months using the app
April 9, 2024

I own a coffee company and this app has been instrumental in providing us recurring revenue month over month. The customer service is always attentive and they truly are listening to user requests and adding features constantly!! Highly recommend!

Pour Offroad Coffee Company
United States
11 months using the app
April 17, 2024

Any time I have any issue, customer service is fast and really helpful.

The Olive Groove
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 11, 2024

Used it for a few weeks now, so far the support has been INCREDIBLE. Which is surprising for Shopify apps. Support is AWESOME, super fast, and super easy to contact, so far a 10/10 experience. I will update this review if my experience changes

Beloved Cheesecakes
United States
About 2 months using the app
Subify replied March 3, 2024

It never stops to delight us when we hear such positive and heartwarming feedback from you guys! Thanks for sharing and updating your experience!

March 6, 2024

So helpful when I came across problems the team were quick to sort it - a great user friendly App and so pleased to be using it in our new Shopify shop.
Just be Kind Dog Food

Just Be Kind Dog Food
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Subify replied March 17, 2024

It feels amazing to walk the path of success and growth with our merchants. Thanks for the five stars and if you need any more help, we'll be on it ASAP.

February 19, 2024

I am using this app to manage subscriptions for a new shopify store I am starting for digital content. So far it's been very easy to use and manage but the chat support to help me though specific scenarios as I test things for launch has been invaluable. Look forward to seeing how this app evolves over time.

Intelligent DFS
United States
13 days using the app
Subify replied March 3, 2024

We're so proud that you've chosen Subify for your store and even more delighted to hear that we've been able to help you navigate through your launch. Thanks for the five stars and please do not forget that we're always here to make sure your growth happens smoothly!

March 26, 2024

Amazing customer support! Quick response time with solutions to every concerns! Definitely recommend!

Ori Lifestyle
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Subify replied April 7, 2024

Thanks for the recommendation! If you need any further assistance, we're here for you.

March 25, 2024

Our previous app is closing, so we chose Subify to be our next subscriptions app. Seller support is responsive and very helpful, especially during subscriber data migration.

Zenmen Health
United States
About 1 month using the app
Subify replied April 7, 2024

We know how crucial that phase is and we're happy to see you're satisfied with it. Thanks for your heartwarming message.