by Subliminator

Sell cut & sew print-on-demand products

4.3 of 5 stars(29 reviews)

No Inventory Needed

No need to stock any inventory, pay high monthly fees, or invest in equipment.

Fully Automated

Your store is fully integrated with our App. We'll automatically process all your orders.

Fast Shipping

With our Premium Shipping your customer will have their orders in no time!

About Subliminator

  • NO UPFRONT COSTS - With our print-on-demand you have zero startup costs or inventory.

  • FULLY AUTOMATED - All your orders with us are automatically synced, shipped to your customers and we even add the tracking numbers.

  • NO MINIMUM QUANTITY — We manufacture products starting as low as 1 unit. So if you're just starting out or a seasoned seller we got you covered!

  • FREE DESIGN CATALOG — Get instant access to a 100+ FREE premium designs in our design catalog. Kickstart your print-on-demand journey by publishing products with only a few clicks!

How does Subliminator work

Every order a customer places from your store which was created with the Subliminator App is automatically sycned with us. We will then automatically process, print, cut, sew and ship it to your customer. We'll even notify your customers with the tracking details for their order.

Why choose Subliminator

Because we manufacture our products in China we are able to provide you with the lowest product cost available while maintaining the highest quality possible compared to our European and American competitors.

We are also constantly looking to expand our product offering by making sure we give you the highest profits possible on each of our products without compromising on quality.

And when it comes to shipping we are second to none! We ship orders daily with DHL from China to our fulfillment centers based in the USA, UK, Germany and Australia. From there we ship each individual order to your customer. This does not only mean that your customers receive their orders in a timely fashion, but it also means that each order will have a shipping label from one of our fulfillment centers. This will build trust with your customers and allow you to build up an actual brand that can be trusted for its quality and service.

You decide your profit

We charge you the bare minimum to cover the cost of production and the product. Then you set your end price, and what's left is your profit. Your end price will depend on what you and your customers think is fair.

Media gallery



External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.


Overall rating
4.3 of 5 stars
Based on 29 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

This website is a DBA of Mr. John Carson Lester Jr & the TeleDistributors Call Center. Click the COG to the TOP LEFT to SWITCH between our MANY THEMES!

Based on the last review, I'm deleting this app without even looking at it. China needs to wake up and realize that they can't shut down for that long just because of the Chinese New Year and still expect to do business with the rest of the world.

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Thank you for your review. Based on the last review, we've just left a reply there. To sum it up: We never closed for 6 weeks as the previous review mentioned. We only closed for 2 weeks, and got rid of our backlog of orders in the first week after that. And we are expecting to decrease this closing time even more so for the next year. Give us another chance :)

Lumi Prints

The products are acceptable quality, but they apparently shut down for the entire month of January and half of February, so if you get orders during that time it's possible your customers won't receive their items for two months. In my opinion that is unacceptable, if you fulfill orders you can't just shut down for almost almost 10% of the year. I received many complaints from customers and it did damage to my brand. No US-based fulfillment company shuts down for a month and a half. I would consider my experience with Subliminator a real disappointment.

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Thank you for your review. As we completely understand that shutting down during Chinese New Year hurts you as a seller as much as it does us, the time that we actually were closed was not for 6 weeks as you say. We closed our factory for exactly 2 weeks, which was from February 1st until February 14th 2019. And we pretty much shipped out our backlog of orders that were placed during that period within the first week. As always if you have any other questions don't hesitate to contact us.


I use Subliminator for my AOP hoodies, and I trust Hicham and his team with my orders. Margins are good and shipping times are solid for being based in China. The templates are easy to use, and they offer free branding tags on products, which is necessary for brand-building.