Subliminator , 126 reviews

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
March 27, 2024

I absolutely love this vendor any problem I had was handled immediately beautiful quality...I will be partnering very soon

88 OG Clothing Brand
United States
4 months using the app
March 26, 2024

Subliminator is innovative app that offers top-notch, one-of-a-kind products with high-definition print colors, along with swift Express shipping. Both my customers and I are delighted with the quality. Additionally, my encounter with customer service was excellent.

ELIVIOR
United States
24 days using the app
March 21, 2024

Probably the best Aop vendor out there

Ribooa
Israel
About 1 month using the app
April 2, 2024

Subliminator is amazing

My Store
Slovenia
2 months using the app
June 29, 2023

So I've been using this POD for about 3 years now. They are my go to. For every 10 issues I have with the other big PODs I maybe get one with subliminator. Unlike those others subliminators customer service is always very responsive and quick to fix real issues. The product quality is always top notch and feels very premium. My only complaint is that they don't come out with more items as fast as I'd like but that also has to do with the deep research and development of every product they make. Nothing you create is generic in fit and feel. If every other POD dropped off the market I'd be totally fine running any store with only subliminator products. Also, I'd like to add their Facebook page is always active and the owner constantly answers questions you may have as well as creates videos to show the newest upcoming products and what they are working on. I recommend this one shop above all others to any store

Apex Hunt wear
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 30, 2023

I just LOVE the way my high school alumni jerseys turned out that I had printed and fulfilled by Subliminator! Everything about my experience with them from mocking up on the website, to ordering, the quality and customer service has been the best. This most recent time, I had a pretty huge order and everything went so smoothly and I’m so thankful. Everything was right on time and the jerseys look amazing.

Un-Stars Of The 90s
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 19, 2023

I recommend Suliminator. My Shopify store has yet to be launched, but I'm happy with the product selection and the ease of the design process. I can't offer any more details...my journey is just beginning.

Kukloso
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 3, 2019

Used subliminator for a year now, what i like about this app is their transparency and support (unlike other Liar POD companies) + Their express shipping (1-5 days to usa) is on another level + Love their Fashion fabric (20% cotton) and especially their FREE PRO DESIGNS, will stick with this app for a looooong time

kawaiiwaru
Morocco
Almost 5 years using the app
November 12, 2018

Super intuitive app! The 3d mockup and image generator is great to work with. Especially with hoodies since they have loads of panels. This way i can directly see how our product turns out. Our clients love them! 5 stars well deserved!

GearBunch
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
February 7, 2021

Subliminator is fantastic, offers a great range of quality products and service that matches. Express shipping options are a real bonus and are FAST! If you want quality cut-and-sew printed apparel give these guys a shot.

Thread Domain
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Subliminator replied March 7, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. If there's any feedback you might have for us in the near future, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.