Subliminator , 127 reviews

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its top-notch products, including unique items like all-over print hoodies and joggers. They find the app user-friendly and appreciate the responsive customer service, express shipping, and the active involvement of the app's owner in the community. The app also provides free designs and tutorials. Despite being based overseas, its shipping times are competitive, often surpassing US-based suppliers. The high product quality has reportedly boosted some merchants' returning customer rate.

November 12, 2018

Super intuitive app! The 3d mockup and image generator is great to work with. Especially with hoodies since they have loads of panels. This way i can directly see how our product turns out. Our clients love them! 5 stars well deserved!

GearBunch
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
February 7, 2021

Subliminator is fantastic, offers a great range of quality products and service that matches. Express shipping options are a real bonus and are FAST! If you want quality cut-and-sew printed apparel give these guys a shot.

Thread Domain
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Subliminator replied March 7, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. If there's any feedback you might have for us in the near future, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

June 14, 2021

Best AOP print quality out there. Free shipping is nothing special, better aim for an express right away.

NeoSkull
Lithuania
Almost 4 years using the app
November 12, 2018

There are other options to fulfill all over printed products and hooded blankets but QUALITY and SUPPORT are what Subliminator are best at. My customers never had any issues with their orders.

Pipeline Proud
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
November 11, 2018

After spending so much time getting designs made for my store over the years, subliminator has reduced this process by offering a huge amount of free designs to use which if I am honest are some of the best I have seen in 4 years of doing pod. The app works smoothly and very easy to use. Good customer support and delivery is also good. Well done keep up the good work

Great British Tees
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
February 5, 2021

One of the best POD out there for the price, quality, and speed of the delivery. High-quality and unique products. Very fast turnaround times. I have sold microfleece cloaks and hooded blankets to customers in the USA and the quality is outstanding.
And this is very unique - the owner of this app is very professional. If you have some questions, he will respond asap. There is a Facebook group where you can discuss your requirements and needs about the app and products.
Very, very recommended! Give it a try and you will not be disappointed

Burberra
Latvia
Over 3 years using the app
March 24, 2020

Haven't used app yet, I wanted to know if the Athletic Joggers you have come in US sizes, the sizing it provided did not seem like American sizes to the naked eye. Please let me know.

theluxarmani@gmail.com

Luxramani
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Subliminator replied March 24, 2020

Hi! Our support team will reach out to you by email, but the short answer is: All our products are USA/EU sizing. I hope this helps.

May 23, 2020

It`s a great app. Easy to use with very cool mockups, and I love the products and quality. Also, they`re currently the only ones that be able to ship orders with express within 10 business days to my customers, and that`s from China. Great job guys, thank you!

Freedom Rider
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited February 7, 2021

This POD company do not cut corners with giving users control over product creation. The app is slick and makes complex product templates easy to manage and upload thanks to the different sections available. The Mockups generated are amazing and you get so many of them! Including mixed race which unfortunately you don't see with many others. The owner is also very active on social media and provides a group where he does live chats on occasion to help with anything related to his app and takes improvement and product suggestions on board as well. Only down side is that everything is produced in China but most big brands do the same anyway but just not on a print on demand basis. Subliminator integrate in the same way big brands do with china though, they fully manage the quality control and have their Chinese manufacturing team so well trained to their spec that the products look and feel amazing with seriously high quality prints and long lasting stitch methods. One big perk to Subliminator is that the quality is so good you can offer their products at a higher price than normal as long as you market it correctly, thus being able to incorporate their Express shipping as an upgrade or base your pricing to include it in your costs. You are then able to offer customers a fast shipping time which ends up arriving in the same amount of time as if it was shipped from the US! Subliminator is a powerhouse POD company. If you have the design and marketing skill to make it work for you then you will understand why they deserve 5 stars. ;-)

Obsessed Merch
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Subliminator replied March 7, 2021

Thank you for your long and kind review. If there's any feedback you might have for us in the near future, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

November 8, 2018

This is an amazing app and product line is very strong. The catalog of stock designs that can be instantly added to your store are good sellers. The team behind Subliminator are very responsive to questions and go out of their way to help you succeed with their product offering and service. I cannot recommend this app more highly.

SciFi Baby
United States
Over 2 years using the app