Subliminator , 127 reviews

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its top-notch products, including unique items like all-over print hoodies and joggers. They find the app user-friendly and appreciate the responsive customer service, express shipping, and the active involvement of the app's owner in the community. The app also provides free designs and tutorials. Despite being based overseas, its shipping times are competitive, often surpassing US-based suppliers. The high product quality has reportedly boosted some merchants' returning customer rate.

November 25, 2019

I love this app. The support is amazing. A very friendly Facebook page for all the help you need. I can't recommend them enough. 5 stars!

DogsGoneWildCanada
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
November 9, 2018

Subliminator is market leading in my opinion with POD. The support is great with any queries replied to very quickly. Also have tutorials and some great free designs to help you. Highly recommended.

ML General Store
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
January 9, 2020

I love Sibliminator. Easy to use, great products, excellent customer service. Love it! Thank you for that.

Gym and Me
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 6, 2019

Great products and brilliant support, especially during the busy times. Thanks so much guys, looking forward to a big 2019 with you.

HockeyAF
Australia
About 2 years using the app
February 25, 2021

Love using this app. I have two stores and use products from this app in both. The quality is always great and my customers are always happy. Customer service has responded to every inquiry from me within a 24 hr period. I love the products.

Amoureux Boutique
United States
About 2 years using the app
Subliminator replied March 7, 2021

Thank you for your review. If there's anything we can improve upon don't hesitate to reach out.

July 30, 2021

Best quality hands down. Subliminator cares about how their products turn up and have an amazing, fast support system

Two Ragrets tattoo apparel
Estonia
About 2 years using the app
July 16, 2020

Best App for Cut & Sew All Over Print products, they ship with DHL E-commerce so there no delay in shipping times because it's cargo plane. Never had complain from customers about quality and always launch new products. Good communication with the app owner!

Hunter's Corner Collection
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
February 5, 2021

Good staff, fast support responses, active facebook group and most importantly the quality is really good and unique products.

Soth Wave
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
August 25, 2020

I've used Subliminator for over a year now, I never had any complaints from customers about the product quality. Their express shipping saves me a lot of money, because of the more product your customer order on that one order, the cheaper the express shipping fee. I've used many POD suppliers before, and now I've slowly move everything to these guys.
Keep up the great work Subliminator.

Atikapu
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 8, 2018

Working with Subliminator is a charm! Everything is seamless, quality is amazing and shipping is fast! Customers loves their products! If there was 6 stars I would gave them all!

VonSkull
United States
Almost 2 years using the app