Subliminator , 125 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
March 13, 2020

I have used several POD companies and in spite of their bumpy first few months, they have come out on top. They have basically reinvented themselves and now have the fastest shipping options and the best quality products. With an owner who is invested in developing the best fabrics to make the highest quality products and one who doesn't disappear when things get delayed because of circumstances out of his control, Subliminator is definitely the POD app you want to partner with. I can't recommend them enough. I've moved all my WC Fulfillment products to Subliminator and am so much happier and have way less stress. This is going to be a great year with all the new products they will be launching. I'm so excited!

Island Life
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 29, 2023

So I've been using this POD for about 3 years now. They are my go to. For every 10 issues I have with the other big PODs I maybe get one with subliminator. Unlike those others subliminators customer service is always very responsive and quick to fix real issues. The product quality is always top notch and feels very premium. My only complaint is that they don't come out with more items as fast as I'd like but that also has to do with the deep research and development of every product they make. Nothing you create is generic in fit and feel. If every other POD dropped off the market I'd be totally fine running any store with only subliminator products. Also, I'd like to add their Facebook page is always active and the owner constantly answers questions you may have as well as creates videos to show the newest upcoming products and what they are working on. I recommend this one shop above all others to any store

Apex Hunt wear
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 27, 2022

I've been using Subliminator for nearly 5 years now. Their product quality is superb -- arguably the best in the business -- and their customer service is easily the best of any POD platform. Their range of products keeps getting bigger, their pricing is very competitive, and after selling literally THOUSANDS of products through them, I have no plans to go elsewhere. HIGHLY recommended if you're new OR experienced with Print On Demand.

Fictional Corporations
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Subliminator replied March 23, 2023

Hi there,

Your review's got us feeling like the life of the POD party—confetti, balloons, and all! 🎉

Five years of Subliminator magic, thousands of products, and countless happy customers. You know what they say: time flies when you're having a blast with the best in the biz!

Here's to more amazing years, belly laughs, and Print-on-Demand adventures together. Buckle up, we're just getting started!

Best regards,

Subliminator

July 13, 2020

subliminator is awesome pr]int and demand company. easy to navigate and if you have premade templates to fit the subliminator download in app give your designer or do it your self... this is going to be a succes.. the also have express delivery for a little amount quality in service the answers questiens and the fast reply and friendly.

service 5/5. profit5/5 shipping 5/5.

Hennmister
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 19, 2019

Mybishbashbosh.com
I love everything about this App, if you have a POD store this is the app for you. The response to queries is second to none and they have a sense of humour which I love. Be sure to join the facebook group https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=subliminator%20hub

Update - This year Subliminator has been outstanding. Q4 is always challenging but Subliminator have knocked it out of the park with adding FedEx express shipping. But more than that the support staff have been superb. The products are the best I have seen. I would give them 10 stars.

MyBishBashBosh
Australia
About 1 year using the app
November 10, 2018

Great app and great fast support! They are continuously adding tutorials and free designs which is very helpful.

FISHINGTEEZ
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
August 24, 2020

Amazing customer service. Excellent products! My favorite supplier. Highly recommended! 5 stars! You can't go wrong with Subliminator.

neckandup
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Edited December 18, 2019

This was my first season with subliminator, I must say I am very impressed.

Yesterday a customer noticed that he didn’t receive two items, I contacted Hicham & today the 2nd one is shipped with Fedex and my customer will receive it tomorrow! That’s fast. Not only do they give free designs, they have good support system. Thank you everyone at subliminator for great products & customer support.

You cannot get this fast service anywhere else where it’s coming from China. I can’t wait for Q1.

Maazani & Co.
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 30, 2021

My company has built nearly our entire brand off print-on-demand, so I'm very well experienced with the most popular (and not so popular) options. When it comes to all-over-print apparel, Subliminator has them all beat HANDS DOWN. I've tried Printful, Kin Custom, MWW On-Demand, LA Sublimination, the list goes on. When it comes to price, product quality, fulfillment time, and product offerings, Subliminator stands out from the pack. Now it's not perfect; they still have a long ways to go when it comes to product creation and their dashboard. The dashboard is painfully slow, and it can be tedious to create multiple products at once. But the owner is VERY communicative in the private Facebook group and always responds to feedback, both positive and negative. Support is quick to respond to issues, although sometimes there can be some back and forth to get a resolution. Despite these pain points, Subliminator still has the best options when it comes to AOP clothing. We use them for all our AOP apparel and have no intentions of changing that anytime soon. Highly recommend this app if you are searching for a POD supplier who is consistent, reliable, and offers a wide range of product options.

PlayTyme
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 9, 2018

I sell print on demand with various apps and suppliers and this one is by far the best I've ever used. The quality of the finished products are amazing too. I look forward to these guys releasing more products in the future.

Honor Things
Australia
About 1 year using the app