Subscription Plus

Subscription Plus

From $4.90/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
18 reviews
16 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
16 reviews
June 30, 2022

I am Japanese and the help chat was also translated into Japanese so I was able to inquire smoothly.
They were very helpful and attentive to details!

サンエスラボ
Japan
Time spent using app: 5 months
Subscription Plus replied June 30, 2022

Hi,

We are truly happy you found our help chat user-friendly and helpful to foreign merchants too. We are always thriving to do our very best so we are happy you were pleased :)

Should you need anything else, please reach out to us at any time.

Cheers!

June 11, 2022

Super awesome team, got all our changes done promptly, Amit is a great helper. Simple subscription app with all the pro features you need. 100% recommend. Have a look at our test store. fultroaudio.com

Fultro
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Subscription Plus replied June 30, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your kind words, our dear colleague Amit will be very humbled and grateful, as we all are here at HulkApps.

We appreciate your kind recommendation to the rest of the merchants here on Shopify. Thank you! Thank you!

Should you need anything else, please reach out to us at any time.

Have a great day ahead! :)

January 20, 2022

Muy buen soporte, la funcionalidad es excelente, poder configurar reglas por producto fue muy importante.

tienda AGA shop
Mexico
Time spent using app: 14 days
Subscription Plus replied May 31, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for appreciating the features of our app and our team's service, we are truly honoured by your feedback.

Should you need any help from our end, please feel free to let us know at any time.

Kind regards,

January 5, 2022

great app! Love it! Thanks! I will keep using it and appreciate your great customer service!!!!!!! keep up the good work

Risette Lingerie
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Subscription Plus replied May 31, 2022

Hi,

I hope you are doing great, as we are while reading your amazing review! :) Thank you so much for your kind words.

Let us know should you require any assistance from our end, please. Thank you.

December 30, 2021

Very easy to install. The process of installing and setting up the app was very simple. I have tried using other apps for this purpose but the process was very difficult

Herbs For Health
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Subscription Plus replied May 31, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are truly glad you have found our app to be simple and easy to use. Our biggest aim is to create a user-friendly app so that our customers don't waste their precious time.

Let us know if you need any assistance, please.

Cheers! :)

December 20, 2021

We're thrilled to be able to offer our customers a subscription service. The app was easy to set up, and when I ran in to a small snag, customer service was able to quickly help me problem solve! Definitely recommend this app!

Farver Farms
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
Subscription Plus replied May 31, 2022

Hi,

And we are super thrilled you had such an amazing experience with our Customer Experience team. Our team is always there to assist you so please do not hesitate to reach out should you ever come across another issue or want to share some feedback!

Thank you for your kind words! :)

November 20, 2021

Excellent support, extra hours spent on clients needs. I really recommend suscription plus! Simple to use, edit, control and other great things you can do from admin panel.

PETO
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 2 months
Subscription Plus replied May 31, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your kind words our dear customer. We are truly humbled by your appreciation of our Customer Experience team's efforts.

Should you need any assistance or have any questions for us, please do reach out to us at any time.

Kind regards,

November 12, 2021

Je n'ai pas encore eu le temps de tester toutes les fonctionnalités de l'application mais celle-ci à l'air facile d'utilisation et claire et efficace.
Mention spéciale au service client qui est ultra réactif et sympathique!
Je ne peux que recommander cette application.

Les box de Côté Vignes
France
Time spent using app: 4 days
Subscription Plus replied May 31, 2022

Hi,

We are truly happy you had a great experience with our team! Our team is always there should you need any assistance with some features in our app that you haven't tested out yet, so please do not hesitate to reach out.

Thank you and have a lovely day! :)

October 27, 2021

Value for money and what a pleasure to use - this app is so simple and the chat help is outstanding. Couldn't recommend more highly.

Lennox Label
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Subscription Plus replied May 31, 2022

Hi,

Wow! It was our pleasure to read your feedback. Thank you!

Let us know if you ever need any assistance or if you would like to provide some feedback, please.

Kind regards,

July 30, 2021

Very intuitive! SImple to get going right off the bat. 0% transaction fees is also a nice value add.

Fork Farms
United States
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
Subscription Plus replied May 31, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your great experience with our current and future merchants, we appreciate it!

Should you need anything from our end, please feel free to reach out!

Thank you!