Superchargify ‑ AMP + PWA

Superchargify ‑ AMP + PWA

by Etherbit Labs

Load pages 4x faster. Increase engagement. Boost sales.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 43 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Trashy Cat Club

As the developer thinks it knows, but yet still this happened...I tried out the Free app and somehow it changed to the pro version. I am sorry if you feel attacked, but as I have a new store and am watching very closely and only trying out free apps at the moment, there is no way I was on a pro plan. I have no idea how this happened. But regardless of the charges, I do not care for the app or the way it works. I am asking the developer for a full refund.

Developer reply

October 27, 2019

UPDATE (27 Oct 2019): An email has been sent to Trashy Cat Club with instructions on how to get a credit, as the app has already been uninstalled.

Hello!

First of all, we feel attacked by your review :/

Secondly, as we all know, it is not possible for an app developer to charge for an app without client's authorisation. Moreover, according to our logs, you have subscribed to "Pro" plan ($19/m) on 30th June with our three month free trial, which ended about a few weeks ago!

We see that you didn't want to pay for the Pro plan post free trial, and forgot to downgrade in time. We apologise for the inconvenience caused.

If you aren't happy with our product, you can just ask for a full refund. :)

Thank you again for your time and trying our product for three months. :)

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!