Superchargify AMP & more

Superchargify AMP & more

by Superchargify

Load pages 4x faster. Increase engagement. Boost sales.

4.6 of 5 stars(79 reviews)

Improve search visibility

Google prioritises websites with mobile-friendly pages. With instant page loads, Google ranks your AMP pages higher on the search results.

Increase engagement

PWA makes your store installable on Android, iOS & Desktop. AppShell keeps JS & CSS handy in cache, so users engage with your store faster.

Error monitoring

We scan your store for potential errors, so you can fix them before you lose a sale.


About Superchargify AMP & more

Introductory Offer

Get Pro plan completely free for 15-days! Your plan will start with a 15-day free trial, during which, you won't be charged any amount.

Most advanced solution to supercharge your store

Superchargify is the ultimate mobile engagement solution. It allows you to add customised Google AMP pages for your store. It also allows visitors to install your shop on their devices as Progressive Web apps.

Bring more visitors to your store

AMP boosts page loading time on mobile devices and loads the sites almost instantly. Google prioritises AMP pages in search engine results. This will bring more organic traffic to your store.

Increase Sales

With fast loading time and friendly user experience, stores have seen increased engagement and sales with AMP & PWA.

What is AMP?

AMP (Accelerated Mobile Pages) is an open-source library that provides a straightforward way to create web pages that are compelling, smooth, and load near instantaneously for users. AMP are just web pages that you can link to and are controlled by you.

What is PWA?

PWA (Progressive Web App) uses modern web capabilities to deliver an app-like experience to users. PWA is safe, installable, engage-able, and discoverable.

What is AMP + PWA?

Superchargify is a complete mobile solution for your store to boost sales, customer engagement, and search presence. AMP offers instant loading times and boosts search ranking whereas PWA offers your customers to install your store as an app on Android and iOS with preloading capabilities.

Benefits

  • Ultimate all-in-one AMP + PWA solution for your store
  • 100% valid AMP & PWA
  • Instant page loading on mobile devices
  • Create infinitely customisable Accelerated Mobile Pages to match your branding
  • Natively supports products, collections, blog posts, and reviews
  • Product Suggestions
  • Allows you to create an App Shell so that your non-AMP store loads faster
  • Buy now and Add to cart buttons
  • Integration with Google Analytics, Google Tag Manager & Facebook Pixel
  • Fully customisable footer, animated announcements, search bar, drawer menu, etc

Have more questions?

Ping us on our live chat widget or drop us an email!

Integrates with

  • Yotpo,
  • Stamped.io,
  • Judge.me,
  • Loox,
  • Ali Reviews,
  • Ryviu

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 15-day free trial

See all pricing options

Free

Free

  • Compliant with GDPR
  • AMP for Products
  • Shopify, Google & Facebook Analytics
  • Shopify Product Reviews

Basic

$9/month

  • Everything in Free
  • AMP for Collections
  • WhatsApp Chat Button
  • Announcement & Quick Buy
  • GTM & Product Suggestions
  • Error Monitoring
  • Loox + 8

Pro

$19/month

  • Everything in Basic
  • AMP for Blog posts
  • Related Articles
  • Custom CSS
  • Sitemap
  • Removable "AMP—Powered by Superchargify"

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

Most recent reviews

ZOMO

Have recently installed. The Interface is fairly easy to navigate and the support is very good. Heads up: PWA is currently not supported because of support issue at Shopify's end. Hope it gets resolved soon. Overall satisfied. Will try to keep the review updated in case the experience changes. Update: The support has been amazing! The app is working great.

Kurt Thompson

48 hours and STILL NO CUSTOMER SERVICE RESPONSE!
When you message them the bot comes on and says typical response time is 15 minutes. Well the 15 minutes is over and so are 15 hours.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Hello there,

2nd May was a Sunday and unfortunately, we do not have active customer support on a Sunday.

Usually, we take 48 hours to reply, and as I can see here, we have replied to your message on 4th May in the morning. As we've replied in the email & live chat, you were testing your normal pages and not AMP pages. Hence, results that you saw were of your normal pages.

Let me know if you have any questions,
Kev

Metal Gods Store

Great app. i was using another one that coudn´t be indexed by google. Glad i change to Superchargify. Fast page load, better rankings, more visits, more sales.

Metal Gods Store