Superspeed: Web Vitals

Superspeed: Web Vitals

Built for Shopify

Reviews (71)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
September 16, 2022

The founder and team of this company are impressive, my website score has improved from 27 points to 55 points, like magic, hope for long-term stable cooperation in the future

ITAPNO
China
About 2 months using the app
September 30, 2022

Wonderful app, really helpful and easy to install, My store speed rise up also the speed score. Very nice and helpful customer support, Dan was very friendly and helpful - I can definitely recommend this app. thanks again !

GirlyDonna
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 13, 2022

Superspeed helps us monitor our site speed by running a report every day. They found some opportunities to improve our speed on our theme.

Moderno Collections
Canada
28 days using the app
ApollosWave, LLC replied February 22, 2022

Thank you very much for your review it helps us a lot and keep us energized to continue! We are constantly trying to find ways to improve speed and help our merchants to improve and pass their Core Web Vitals. If you have any questions, please write us anytime!

November 1, 2022

Great product, developers take a lot of effort to make sure it works well for you. Seeing gradual and steady improvement to our search rankings. A must have if you have multiple front end apps installed on your theme.

Allegiant Goods Co.
United States
28 days using the app
ApollosWave, LLC replied November 2, 2022

Your splendid review made our day! Thank you very much for your help and if you need help in the future please write us and we will get back to you as fast as possible!

Thank you!
Dan

August 16, 2022

A very, very good app, one of the few that really keeps what it promises! Once activated, the speed improves greatly and upon request via email, Dan continues to improve the speed manually and quickly. A great app and a great team.
Many thanks from Germany
Steffen

Zimt&Pfeffer
Germany
27 days using the app
ApollosWave, LLC replied August 16, 2022

Thank you very much for your fantastic review!
It really helps us a lot and keep us energized! We are constantly trying to find ways to improve speed and help our merchants to improve and pass their Core Web Vitals, please give us a ping from time to time so we can check how your PageSpeed is going!

Have a wonderful day!
Dan

March 15, 2022

Really good and informative dashboard. Easy to navigate. Dan went above and beyond to help us out with our overall site speed. Thanks so much.

Koncept Innovators, LLC
United States
26 days using the app
March 4, 2022

Great app!, I don't know how they did this but improved my speed significantly. Would definitely recommend them and will have them on my Shopify to help me up to get the score even better

Wine of Georgia
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
ApollosWave, LLC replied March 5, 2022

Thank you very much for your helpful review!

We will keep monitoring your page speed, and if we will find other ways to increase your speed even further, we will announce you.

Thanks again!

Best Regards,
Dan, Superspeed

April 5, 2023

Fantastic app - does exactly what it promises. The team at Superspeed has been extremely hand on and helpful with the setup of our app. Very happy with it!

Genucel Skin Care
United States
19 days using the app
September 26, 2022

The best app for improving speed and google core vitals out there. Not only the app works, but their service is incredible, they go well beyond! totally recommended.

ROBERTA
Spain
14 days using the app
May 20, 2022

This app deserves more visibility and customers. I've tried other speed shopify apps and they either don't do anything or slow your website down. With this app, you can actually see the improvement in performance yourself by just browsing your website. It is very noticeable. Dan is also very responsive and patient with answering questions and helping you get the most out of the app. I highly highly recommend Superspeed.

Everything Crochet
United States
9 days using the app