Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
May 29, 2022

Woh! I'm heavily impressed.
Dan and his team significantly increase the performance of our shop.
Before using the app we failed the Core Web Vitals test.
The app improved many metrics.
And the support by Superspeed was absolutely phenomenal. They answered and acted very quickly.
And Superspeed does everything to get the best performance possible for their customers. I can highly recommend Superspeed.

Herzlein Fashion
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
ApollosWave, LLC replied August 16, 2022

Thank you very much for your amazing review! It really help us a lot!

Please remember, we are here to help at any time, so please give us a ping from time to time to see how your PageSpeed is going, and if there is something we can do to boost your speed even more!

Best Regards
Dan

September 28, 2022

Hallo wir können die App nur empfehlen. Hilft uns sehr die Geschwindigkeit zu bekommen. Der Support ganz besonders Dan. Also er ist einfach Spitze und sehr bemüht alles zu machen. Wirklich sehr gut. Danke

SHOP by AWK Flagship
Austria
Over 1 year using the app
May 19, 2022

Yeah, this app does what it says. It couldn't have been easier (literally one click) and the app is incredibly effective. The only thing better than the app is the customer service. They are a delight to work with.

Davek Canada
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited January 17, 2024

Highly recommended!! Dan is a real professional who will help you quickly (and also with things that are not related to the store's speed but other problems you have).
After only two days, my shop speed score on Shopify almost doubled! And Dan is always trying to make it even better.
Believe it or not, he never offered me to write a review (like all apps do after a second of use in exchange for benefits...) I was the one who asked for a link to write a review.
In my life, I have never encountered such an honest and decent person as Dan. After a certain malfunction (which was not his fault - due to a change that Google made on their side...), he returned all my subscription money for many months - again! Without even asking! And then do whatever you can to fix the problem!

The number of times Dan has helped me, even in things unrelated to his area of expertise (code matters, store design, and more... a lot more...), is simply enormous!!! And all this without even asking for payment. He is a true professional and a very decent person.
Undoubtedly, this is the best application (and customer service) I have ever come across! Thank you!!

Again - the best!

sweety-crib
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
September 16, 2022

Optimisation apps are always the most delicate to choose. Some bring no benefit, others only cause problems. After several attempts, we installed this one and it was the only one that gave us benefits right away, the Google speed insight score went up and the vital signals test was passedafter some days.
Not only does the app works great but the support is terrific and incredibly accurate. Dan provided me with information that will allow us to optimise the site even more, ad with a lot of free of charge knowledge. A++

Click Hair
Italy
About 1 year using the app
May 13, 2022

My store speed almost doubled since we installed this app. The customer support is also wonderful and very helpful.

Aurum Brothers
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
ApollosWave, LLC replied August 16, 2022

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! It really help us a lot, and It's a real pleasure to see you are passing the Core Web Vitals assessment on both mobile and desktop!

Best Regards
Dan

December 1, 2022

Dan was so insightful and truly instrumental in getting our site speed to surpass anything that would have been possible without Superspeed Google's Page Speed app. Now we're running quicker than ever and in a better position to place better on Google. The work was quick and exceeded expectations!

Midori Bikinis
United States
11 months using the app
March 4, 2022

I have tried EVERY SPEED APP on the app store. I have been satisfied with a few other, but they just never did the trick. I decided to just try Superspeed app because... heck why not. I installed the app & immediately saw results. What I loved the most was how Dan really took the time to make sure the APP was working at its maximum potential. Don't believe me? Go to my store & see how quick it is!

Gerardo Collection
United States
10 months using the app
ApollosWave, LLC replied March 5, 2022

Thank you very much for your help and for your wonderful review!

If you have any questions or if there is anything we can do to help you more, please reach out to me at anytime, and I will respond as soon as possible.

If we will find new ways to get help with the Core Web Vitals, we will contact you and show you our findings.

Best Regards,
Dan, Superspeed

May 30, 2022

The team is very enthusiastic. My store performance score has risen from 17 to 38. Thank you very much

Jackery Japan
Japan
10 months using the app
ApollosWave, LLC replied August 16, 2022

Thank you very much for your splendid review!

It's was a really honor to meet you and I really hope you are enjoying Superspeed as much as we enjoy to see you are passing the Core Web Vitals assessments for the 90% of your visitors!

All the best!
Dan

August 23, 2022

I really love this app.I've searched the website speed app for nearly 1 year on Shopify but no one is better than Superspeed.Dan is the most professional i've ever met.Fast respons and the most important.my speed of online shop is 10x faster than before. TKs again Dan.

Doyestech
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
ApollosWave, LLC replied August 23, 2022

Thank you very much for your amazing review!
If you need help in the future, please don't hesitate to write us and I will try to help you as soon as possible!

Thanks again for your trust!
Dan