Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
November 6, 2023

Great service! Fast support! Super happy with these guys! Would def recommend

Tracks To The Max
Netherlands
4 months using the app
ApollosWave, LLC replied November 8, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for the wonderful review!
It will help us improve and make our app better.

Sincerely,
Superspeed team

November 8, 2023

A real help for our team. Very Knowledgeable and take action quickly. A great asset to have for your team.

Movo
United States
12 months using the app
ApollosWave, LLC replied November 16, 2023

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! It help us to improve Superspeed and find new ways to optimize your store even further.

Thank you!
Sincerely, Superspeed Team

November 14, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing SuperSpeed, and I must say, it was nothing short of transformative! From the moment I started using it, I knew I had stumbled upon something special. But what truly set this experience apart was Dan, the genius behind SuperSpeed.

Dan is more than just a professional; he's a lifesaver. His expertise in coding is not just apparent—it's awe-inspiring. During our interaction, I encountered an unrelated issue, which, to my surprise, Dan eagerly helped me solve. His approach wasn't just about addressing the problem; it was about understanding it deeply and providing a solution that was both efficient and elegant.

What struck me the most was Dan's incredible skill and deep knowledge. Calling him a 'coding wizard' might seem hyperbolic, but in his case, it's an understatement. He navigated through complexities with such ease that it was evident he is a master of his craft. His ability to break down complicated concepts into understandable language was particularly impressive.

SuperSpeed, as a product, is fantastic, but it's Dan's extraordinary skill and dedication that elevates the entire experience. He doesn't just solve problems—he educates and empowers. It's rare to find someone who not only excels in their field but also genuinely cares about helping others.

overall my experience with SuperSpeed was and continues to be phenomenal, largely thanks to Dan. His exceptional expertise, coupled with his willingness to go above and beyond, truly sets him apart. If you're considering SuperSpeed, rest assured, you're in the best hands with Dan!

DTF Transfer Supply
United States
About 22 hours using the app
ApollosWave, LLC replied November 16, 2023

Thank you so much for such an incredible and detailed review! It help us so much and we hope we continue to help you and your customers by providing our hard-learned knowledge.

Whenever you need our help, please feel free to write us and we'll get back to you as soon as possible with the same spirit and energy.

Thank you!
Sincerely, Superspeed Team

October 12, 2023

This app doesnt really worth it. Support is very bad. Made some emails. No answer since 10 days.

Herzschmuck Schweiz
Switzerland
29 days using the app
ApollosWave, LLC replied October 14, 2023

Competition is everywhere, but our expertise and devotement will overcome and prove that fake reviews like yours can't harm a quality application with top-notch support! So far, all our merchants have been delighted to use our help, and there have been no problems in 2 years.

We responded to all your tickets and didn't get any reply from your side, even though our SMTP system confirms the successful delivery of our emails.

Accusing bad support without even replying to our emails/questions says everything about what type of "merchant" you are and your bad intentions regarding a 2-year-old app that proved her reliability in the emerging market.

You intentionally discredited our app, even though you received a full refund.

Since you didn't lose anything, you used our app for free and didn't reply to our emails, but you still left a negative review, which can only mean you are part of the competition, one that uses bad practices to discredit others.

Before making false claims and pretending you were disappointed by something you never intended to use, you should have answered the consistent emails and all the questions we sent you to proceed to the advanced optimization.

On top of that, you received a full refund before you left your review, even though you used ~250000k real user metrics (RUM) and enjoyed the Superspeed monitoring service and the Standard optimization FREE OF CHARGE!

Superspeed Team

June 27, 2023

Managed to find this APP after having a lot of speed issues on our website. Dan has already gone a long way to making things faster and I look forward to the process going forward!

Would recommend 1000000000000%

Direct Computers
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
ApollosWave, LLC replied November 3, 2023

Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review!

We hope that you'll continue to choose us for all core web vitals, real user monitoring and optimizations needs in the future.

Feel free to write us again at anytime!
Thank you!

Edited April 1, 2022

If you have a resource heavy website this SuperSpeed app is an absolute must in combination with their ShopySpeed Optimization Service. *Otherwise the SuperSpeed app alone 'may' be all you need. Using both the app and service our website's Google Insights performance score increased 306% and our conversion rate increased high double-digits! The developer (Dan) is an expert in Shopify Speed Optimization and is one of the best developers I have worked with. Just install the app, contact Dan and your store will be flying.

Meadow Blu
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
ApollosWave, LLC replied March 15, 2022

Thank you very much you gave us the opportunity to speed up your store. If you ever need some help in the future on your store, please send me an email and I will try to help you in the best way I can do.

Thanks again for your splendid review!

Best Regards,
Dan

May 23, 2022

Finally an app that can actually increase store speed! Have been using it for a month and already seeing improvements. Customer support is incredible. More eCommerce stores should be using this app.

MiHIGH USA
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
February 23, 2022

I'm super impressed with how this app had helped our site speed. Overall, their customer service is phenomenal and their other site services they provide are super. I think this app is a must need for anyone looking to do serious business on their site.

Wild Kingdom
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ApollosWave, LLC replied February 23, 2022

Dear Wild Kingdom team,

Thank you very much for your appreciation and your support!

We are happy to have you aboard, and we are always here to help.
Please write us at any time!

Thank you very much again!
Superspeed Team

Edited February 26, 2022

That worked!!! I've tried a bunch of different apps/hacks/tricks to make our site speed load faster. I installed Superspeed and BAM we went from a pretty-good GT Metrix score of B up to an A. Our overall score went up from 78% to 90%. Nice Bump in speed! This one's a keeper. UPDATE: Well I have to say it just keeps getting better. Their team finished installing the "Worker" version of the app to our site (no extra charge). Speeds increased even further. I never dreamed that our site could reach PageSpeed Insight scores of 98% on desktop and over 70% on mobile. This is the absolute BEST $29 I've spent on our business, by a long shot. If you care about the speed of your site (and you should) — get this app. It'll move the needle in a remarkable way!

ExcellentSupply.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ApollosWave, LLC replied February 23, 2022

Welcome aboard!

Thank you very much for using Superspeed. Together we can make it better! Your trust and your wonderful review is contributing to keep us alive and energized and find new ways to optimize stores!

Please remember, we are here to help you getting your store faster and you can always reach out to us at hey@superspeedapp.com

Thank you very much! You are great!

Andrew,
Superspeed Team

February 22, 2022

Superspeed has had a huge impact on our site's speed score. Most of our key landing and product pages have increased from mid-50s to mid 80s and 90s. Faster page loads makes for happier customers. We're hoping that over time this will increase our SEO, too!

GelaSkins
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
ApollosWave, LLC replied February 22, 2022

Hey GelaSkins team, thank you very much for your review! It help us a lot, and keep us motivated to always research and find new ways to improve your speed.

Thank you very much!
Please remember, we are always here if you have any questions or suggestions!

Best Regards
Superspeed Team