Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration and variety of products, from supplements to pet care. They value the customization options for product labels and descriptions, and praise the responsive customer service. The app offers useful tools like ready-made store templates and a label design editor. Merchants report quick order processing, reduced shipping complaints, and high-quality products that enhance customer satisfaction. The app's data analytics feature provides valuable sales insights. Some merchants have successfully launched their businesses with minimal investment and seen sales success shortly after integration.

Edited April 14, 2024

Fodane is a revenue-boosting powerhouse. Its features are designed to maximize profits while ensuring a smooth shopping experience for customers.

Rah-La Supplements
United States
About 1 month using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied April 16, 2024

Hi Rah-La Supplements,

Looks like you've left a review for Fodane on the wrong app page ;)

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 15, 2024

I'm a very big fan of SUPLIFUL. Excellent customer service, easy to use interface, seamless integration to your Shopify store, all you can ask for. Looking forward to continue working with them and using them to make my business work.

Essentially Supplements
Australia
6 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 17, 2024

Hi Essentially Supplements,

Thank you for the stellar 5-star review! We're delighted to hear you're a big fan of SUPLIFUL. Your compliments on our customer service, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration mean a lot. We're committed to supporting your business and look forward to continued success together.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 19, 2024

I spent a significant amount of time searching for a supplement supplier that would allow me to apply my branding to their products. Stumbled upon Supliful, which offers everything from pre-made store templates to the ability to customize your own labels, simplifying the process of launching my own supplement brand. I hope my new store is successful!.

WILLY BOOST
Canada
2 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 22, 2024

Hi WILLY BOOST,

We're thrilled you found us in your search for a supplement supplier! It's great to hear that Supliful's pre-made store templates and customizable labels have simplified the process of launching your own brand. We share your excitement and wish you the utmost success with your new store! Feel free to reach out if you need anything along the way.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

April 10, 2024

Supliful makes it so easy to sell products!! All you have to do is customize the label and prices and they do the rest!!

Glow Factor
United States
4 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied April 12, 2024

Hi Glow Factor,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Supliful has made your selling experience effortless. Customizing labels and prices should indeed be a breeze, and we're delighted to provide support every step of the way. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 18, 2024

I hire the supliful team to help me with my store and logo design and let me tell you something! Is a 100% worth it. I highly recommend supliful team to help you build in your new path. Their team are very responsive, answers questions, and finishes their job very fast. Everything is a team work effort between yourself and their team. But at the end the results are amazing. I still need to order my supplements but so far Im very happy with all the hard work they’ve been done for me.

EL8T
United States
About 1 month using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 22, 2024

Hi EL8T,

Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled that our team's work on your store and logo design was 100% worth it. We appreciate your positive feedback on our responsiveness, quick job completion, and overall collaborative effort. We're excited to continue supporting you with your supplement orders and any future needs. Thanks for choosing Supliful!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 24, 2024

awesome services, labels are so easy to design with canva, very good products and fast customer services.

BlackGoldBodyCare
United States
21 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 26, 2024

Hi BlackGoldBodyCare,

Thank you so much for the fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our services awesome and that designing labels with Canva has been a smooth experience for you. We take pride in offering products of high quality and are delighted that you appreciate them. Our team also works hard to ensure fast and responsive customer service, so it's wonderful to know that you've had a positive experience. We truly appreciate your support!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 20, 2024

I have just finished setting up products in my store and I am loving this on-demand CPG setup. I will back again when I make my first sell but so far I feel confident this will help me launch my skincare brand.

REGEN8+
Australia
5 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 22, 2024

Hi REGEN8+,

Thank you for the awesome 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear our on-demand CPG setup is helping you set up your store for your skincare brand. Best of luck with your launch, and we can't wait to celebrate your first sale together!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

March 21, 2024

Best Suplier for starting a self improovement business

Men-Hub
Germany
4 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied March 25, 2024

Hi Men-Hub,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled that you found us the best supplier for starting your self-improvement business. At Supliful, we strive to provide top-notch products and services to support entrepreneurs like you on their journey to success. Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your venture!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 9, 2024

Launching my coffee brand with Supliful by my side has been an enriching experience. Not only have I been able to bring my vision to life, but I have also had the privilege of joining a community of passionate coffee enthusiasts dedicated to excellence and sustainability.

Renewed Roots Inc
United States
About 1 month using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 12, 2024

Hi Renewed Roots Inc,

Thank you for sharing your incredible experience! We're thrilled to have played a part in launching your coffee brand and bringing your vision to life. It's heartening to hear that Supliful has provided a platform for business and a community of like-minded and passionate creators committed to excellence and sustainability. Wishing you continued success with your coffee brand journey, and thank you for being a part of the Supliful community!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 15, 2024

Have enjoyed using supiful, allowed me to open an online store and design it my way.

Natureovermatter
United States
6 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 16, 2024

Hi Natureovermatter,

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that Supiful helped you open and design your online store just as you wanted. We appreciate your support!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team