Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable supplements and the ability to create a unique brand identity. They value its efficient fulfillment network and data analytics feature. However, some desire faster shipping and a wider product variety, with a few reporting fulfillment and stock information issues. The customer support is often praised for its responsiveness.

April 4, 2024

I have a mix feeling, just starting with them. The label service was great, the platform and how the process is defined is great, products are great. However, the store design service process is overpriced, lacking of rigor and without professionalism. They only copy past their template and configuration but they will not do more than that. They did not mention the photos with watermark if I want to keep them or not, they did not ask me to change the review on all different product pages (it was the same content across the store), no images matching my target audience, products were not even limited based on where they can ship at the checkout. They told me it was a misalignment on expectation. I am just saying that it is not misalignment to remove photos with watermarks after asking the client or setting up basic features fitting the targeted audience. I ended up doing it myself, including bundles which they forget to do. On top of that, I realized this week that even if they can ship in many destination they are no compliance. For EU, products has to be registered on the country where it will be sold and the label in the country language, in Canada it has to be registered at the NHP and a license & number given. Number should be on the labels as well. So basically with the current features, we can only sell in the US. Disappointing

Zani
Switzerland
About 2 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied April 8, 2024

Hi Zani,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate your insights and apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced during your journey with our services.

We're glad you found our label service, platform, and products to be of high quality. However, we deeply regret that your experience with our store design service did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide a professional and thorough service, and it's disheartening to learn that we fell short in your case.

Your comments regarding the lack of customization, oversight on watermark removal, and inadequate attention to targeted audience imagery have been duly noted. We understand the importance of tailoring our services to fit each client's specific needs and preferences, and we apologize for any oversight.

Regarding the compliance issues you've raised, we take regulatory requirements very seriously. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Rest assured, we will investigate and take necessary actions to ensure our platform aligns with international regulations, enabling our clients to operate seamlessly across various regions.

We understand your frustration and regret any inconvenience caused. Your feedback is invaluable as we continuously strive to improve our services. We are committed to addressing the issues you've raised and enhancing our processes to serve our creators better.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

August 26, 2023

Good company, but "live" support takes too long to respond.

Got my first customer order 5 days ago, it's been accepted, but nothing has been sent yet.

Biohackfuel
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied August 28, 2023

Hi Biohackfuel,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate your feedback. Please note that Live Chat Support is available for subscribed users only. We are sorry to hear that your customer order has been delayed - when first orders come in, we need to verify the product labels to ensure they meet the FDA regulations, so it might take an extra day to process those.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

May 1, 2023

The app is awesome when it is working properly, truthfully everything you need to start selling supplements. However, issues do happen quite frequently. Recently, I have not been able to log in to the app. At first I thought maybe I just mistyped my password but that is definitely not the issue. Even submitting reset password to my email does not work. I shot an email to support but am still waiting for a response. Overall, when everything is working this a one stop shop for all of your supplement supplying needs!

Apex Nutrition Co.
United States
4 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied May 3, 2023

Hi Apex Nutrition Co.,

Thank you for much for your kind words!
We are delighted to hear that your experience has been smooth and hassle-free! At Supliful, our main goal is to make the process of creating your own brand as effortless as possible.

Our customer service team has sent you an email containing the link to restore your password. Please inform us if you have successfully logged back into your account.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

April 18, 2023

Will be updating this later with more experience! I think this is a great place to get started, however... I wish all these websites would stop acting like they are free until you've put all the work in and are ready to put it to use. Like the watermarks on makeups.. Seriously? However, I'll sub to their subscription to see if it gets any better. I shall let you all know, so you don't have to waste your money first!

Vital Health Hub
United States
3 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied April 19, 2023

Hi Vital Health Hub,

Thank you for your feedback! Supliful, in fact, is free - we offer you all the necessary tools you need to start your brand. Ther lifestyle high-quality images of the product is a bonus - creating those images yourself would cost you way more than the subscription fee. Nevertheless, we hope you enjoy using Supliful, and we look forward to hearing more about your experience.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

May 1, 2023

It's very easy to set up your shop, you definitely have to put on work to drive people to your store

Spirity Organics
Barbados
2 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied May 2, 2023

Hi Spirity Organics,

Thank you for your feedback!
We're glad to hear that you found the process easy and straightforward. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. We appreciate your feedback and hope you continue to have a positive experience with our platform.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

June 12, 2023

This is a great product but needs major refining when it comes to user set-up, training docs and overall response time.

Shroom Boom Health
United States
5 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied June 13, 2023

Hi Shroom Boom Health,

Thank you for taking your time and reviewing Supliful! We always want to ensure the setup is super-easy for our users. That is why our Help Center is full of detailed guides and instructions to help you get started: https://help.supliful.com/en/

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

April 6, 2023

Bis jetzt einfach und verständlich. App lässt sich gut benutzen und integrieren. weiteres wird sich in Zukunft zeigen.

NailNow
Germany
3 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied April 11, 2023

Hi NailNow,

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Wir hoffen, dass Sie unseren Service genießen werden, und wir freuen uns darauf, mehr über Ihre Erfahrungen mit Supliful zu hören.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das Supliful Team