Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly with a variety of products and label customization options. It offers an automated platform for product mockups and integrates quickly with online stores. The customer support is responsive and the fulfillment network is efficient. The app's data analytics and reporting feature aids in understanding customer behavior and sales performance. However, improvements in shipping speed, product variety, and customer service features have been suggested.

February 21, 2024

I love the idea of supliful, it is really help small business to find feet in the market.
the services supliful provide are so profession, design, product mock up, and the information in the supliful very organized in simple way, I never contact them about issue because they provide everything you need to run your store under click. that really helpful.

BiowellnessHub
United States
About 1 month using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 23, 2024

Hi BiowellnessHub,

Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you love the concept of Supliful and appreciate how it supports small businesses in finding their footing in the market.

It's fantastic to know that you find our services, including design, product mock-ups, and organized information, professional and user-friendly. We're delighted that we've provided everything you need to run your store seamlessly, and we take pride in making the process hassle-free. We're here to support you on your business journey, and we appreciate your trust in Supliful. Thanks again for your positive feedback!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 21, 2024

I found the platform easy to use and convenient, especially with its integration with Canva and Shopify. I appreciate the good selection of products available and I hope SUPLIFUL consider expanding their offerings to include more organic and all-natural options in the future.

TenniVive
United States
4 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 23, 2024

Hi TenniVive,

We're sincerely grateful for your outstanding 5-star review! It's fantastic to hear that Supliful's user-friendly platform, combined with the seamless integration of Canva and Shopify, has made your experience easy and convenient. We genuinely appreciate your input, and rest assured, we're actively exploring ways to expand our offerings to align with your preferences. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to continuously enhancing Supliful based on your valuable feedback. Thank you for choosing Supliful, and we're excited to be part of your journey!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 2, 2024

Once you learn Canva everything gets so much easier! Take the time to learn how to create your Own Brand! Best Decision You'll Ever Make! Start Now or Later, Just Start!

Shop+ Click> Go!!!
United States
6 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 5, 2024

Hi Shop+ Click> Go!!!,

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that learning Canva has made things easier for you. Creating your own brand is indeed a rewarding decision, and we're glad to be part of that journey. Whether you start now or later, we're here to support you every step of the way. Cheers to your creativity and the best decision you've ever made!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 11, 2024

So far I've enjoyed Supliful! I haven't had any issues integrating my products into my store and the pictures are high quality for each product. I'm looking forward to working with them and hope we make many sales together!

Bear Ridge Co.
United States
2 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 13, 2024

Hi Bear Ridge Co.,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Supliful! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a seamless integration of our products into your store and that you appreciate the high-quality pictures. It's our commitment to provide excellent service, and we're excited about the prospect of working together to achieve successful sales. Here's to a prosperous partnership, and we look forward to exceeding your expectations!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

March 19, 2024

My experience so far with Supliful has been great. My dream has always been to have my own health supplement store with my own formulas and Supliful is part of my path to get there. Just make sure that your product labels are on point, because they will let you know if they aren't with a quickness. I am personally taking 6 of the supplements I'm selling on my branded site and I'm impressed with the quality of their products and services.

Wellness Wisdom Supplements
United States
28 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied March 21, 2024

Hi Wellness Wisdom Supplements,

Thank you for your stellar review of Supliful! We're thrilled to hear that our products and services are helping you on your journey toward owning your own health supplement store. We appreciate your feedback on product labeling and assure you that we're committed to maintaining high standards. It's fantastic to hear that you're impressed with the quality of our products and services, and we're honored to be a part of your success story.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

March 8, 2024

It takes care of everything from start to finish. If you can create your labels, you can be up and running quickly. We went from nothing to opening an online store with 30+ products in less than one business day. Hassle-free. Doesn't get easier.

Pinnacle Health Supplements
United States
13 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied March 11, 2024

Hi Pinnacle Health Supplements,

Thank you so much for your stellar review! We're thrilled to hear about your seamless experience and how quickly you were able to set up your online store with our platform. Your success story is truly inspiring, and we're delighted to have played a part in it. Here's to your continued success, and thank you for choosing us for your online store journey!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

March 24, 2024

First time dealing with CPG and dropshipping, and Supliful has been amazing! The UI is simple and easy to use, and their customer service has been great. The response time is extremely quick and has lessened my stress on a few occasion to correct some of my own mis-steps. Big fan

Maverick Wellness
United States
26 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied March 26, 2024

Hi Maverick Wellness,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that your first experience with CPG and dropshipping through Supliful has been nothing short of amazing. Our team works hard to provide a user-friendly interface and top-notch customer service, so it's fantastic to know that it's positively impacted you. We're always here to help and glad we could assist in correcting any missteps along the way. Thanks for being a big fan, and we look forward to continuing to support you on your journey!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 20, 2024

It's a great app to get your brand started and start making some sales! I love that you can use Canva or Illustrator to edit labels so you can get started at whatever level you're at NOW!

PLNTFRWD
United States
3 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 22, 2024

Hi PLNTFRWD,

Thanks a ton for the stellar 5-star review! We're delighted you find our app perfect for kickstarting your brand and generating sales. It's fantastic that our flexibility with Canva or Illustrator makes it accessible at any skill level. If you ever need assistance, feel free to reach out. Happy selling!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 15, 2024

I'm a very big fan of SUPLIFUL. Excellent customer service, easy to use interface, seamless integration to your Shopify store, all you can ask for. Looking forward to continue working with them and using them to make my business work.

Essentially Supplements
Australia
6 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 17, 2024

Hi Essentially Supplements,

Thank you for the stellar 5-star review! We're delighted to hear you're a big fan of SUPLIFUL. Your compliments on our customer service, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration mean a lot. We're committed to supporting your business and look forward to continued success together.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 17, 2024

Supliful makes it easy to create and upload great products that I can trust. Helping me start my business quickly and easily.

My Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 21, 2024

Hi My Store,

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience! At Supliful, we strive to make creating and uploading trustworthy products seamless. It's fantastic to know that we've played a role in helping you kickstart your business quickly and easily. Thank you for choosing Supliful—we're excited to be part of your entrepreneurial journey!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team