Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly with a variety of products and label customization options. It offers an automated platform for product mockups and integrates quickly with online stores. The customer support is responsive and the fulfillment network is efficient. The app's data analytics and reporting feature aids in understanding customer behavior and sales performance. However, improvements in shipping speed, product variety, and customer service features have been suggested.

January 12, 2024

10/10 definitely recommend. Never thought I would be blessed with an app that perfectly brought my vision to life. Nuff said...Thank you Supliful!

Primal X Labs
United States
4 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 15, 2024

Hi Primal X Labs,

We're overjoyed to receive your 10/10 recommendation! It's incredibly rewarding to know that we could bring your vision to life. Thank you for choosing Supliful and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We're here for anything you may need in the future!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 6, 2024

Nice and simple to set up your store... making lables is super easy. Awaiting my first sale

OptiVita Wellness
India
3 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 8, 2024

Hi OptiVita Wellness,

We're glad you found the setup easy! Creating labels should be a breeze. Best of luck with your first sale – we're here to support you every step of the way!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 14, 2024

I looked into private label a few years ago and was intimidated by the upfront costs, minimum orders and warehousing needs. This is just so much easier, more cost effective and efficient.

Level UP
United States
3 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 16, 2024

Hi Level UP,

We're thrilled to hear that our approach to private labeling has made the process easier, more cost-effective, and more efficient for you! We understand the challenges associated with upfront costs, minimum orders, and warehousing, and we're delighted to provide a solution that meets your needs. Thank you for choosing us for your private labeling journey. We appreciate your business!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

April 10, 2024

Supliful makes it so easy to sell products!! All you have to do is customize the label and prices and they do the rest!!

Glow Factor
United States
4 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied April 12, 2024

Hi Glow Factor,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Supliful has made your selling experience effortless. Customizing labels and prices should indeed be a breeze, and we're delighted to provide support every step of the way. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 12, 2024

High-quality products with great ingredients coupled with the ability of private labeling and drop-shipping is an awesome service by Supliful! We were able to create beautiful and professional labels with Canva - templates provided by Supliful. We highly recommend!
White Birch Wellness

White Birch Wellness
United States
1 day using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 21, 2024

Hi White Birch Wellness,

Thank you for the glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled that you appreciate our high-quality products, top-notch ingredients, and the convenience of our private labeling and drop-shipping services at Supliful. The collaboration with Canva and the provided templates made label creation seamless, resulting in beautiful and professional outcomes. Your recommendation means a lot, and we're committed to providing excellent products and services. If you need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing Supliful—we look forward to supporting your business!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 8, 2024

My journey to find a supplement supplier offering personal branding options led me to Supliful, a choice I am thoroughly pleased with. Supliful stands out with its user-friendly services, including an array of ready-made store templates and customizable label designs, which made launching my supplement brand a breeze. Their customer service is exceptional, characterized by quick and effective solutions to any issues that arise. For anyone considering entering the supplement industry, I wholeheartedly recommend Supliful.

Currently, in the early stages of my brand's journey, my experience with Supliful has been nothing short of seamless. Their automated platform makes it easy to create product mockups and integrates smoothly with our online store. Impressively, we were up and running, achieving sales within two weeks of integrating Supliful's app with our Shopify store. The customer service team is not just responsive but also extremely supportive, enhancing our overall experience. The efficiency and quality of service provided by Supliful have left me wishing I had discovered them earlier.

Root & Renew
United States
3 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 10, 2024

Hi Root & Renew,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're thrilled that Supliful has made your journey into the supplement industry seamless and efficient. Our user-friendly services, customizable designs, and responsive customer support aim to simplify the process for creators like you.

It's great to hear about your quick success, achieving sales within two weeks of integrating Supliful with your Shopify store. We're honored to be a part of your brand's early stages and appreciate your wholehearted recommendation.

Wishing you continued success with your supplement brand!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 14, 2024

I've started recently, I hope good experience from this.

Nutra World
Portugal
About 1 month using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 21, 2024

Hi Nutra World,

Thank you for choosing us! We're excited to have you on board. Rest assured, our team is committed to ensuring you have a positive and rewarding experience. Here's to a great journey with us!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

December 26, 2023

Just added supliful to my shopify store. I love how the customization for the product is so easy. Just go straight to canva and customize your design and simply download as pdf and upload to supliful.

Sensei
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied December 28, 2023

Hi Sensei,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the smooth experience of creating your own branded products. We wanted to ensure anyone has the tools to create stunning label designs easily. We look forward to seeing where this journey brings you!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

Edited March 25, 2024

Great Interface, and Great Product,hope we can have a good collaboration
Till now i had an amazing support from the whole team :D

TamedHome™
Germany
4 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied March 25, 2024

Hi TamedHome™,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you love both our interface and products. We're equally excited about the prospect of collaborating with you. At Supliful, we value partnerships and are committed to successful collaboration. Here's to a fruitful and mutually beneficial partnership ahead!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 24, 2024

So far so good! I really like the quality and unique products they offer. Really looking forward to see how my products sell moving forward!

Bella Vérité
United States
17 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 26, 2024

Hi Bella Vérité,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the quality and uniqueness of our products. It's always rewarding to know that our creators are satisfied. We share your excitement about the future success of your products, and we're here to support you every step of the way. Here's to a fantastic selling journey ahead!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team