Reviews (897)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and appreciate its seamless integration with Shopify. They value its customization features for product labels and descriptions, aiding in brand uniqueness. The app's customer service is praised for its responsiveness and problem-solving skills. It offers a variety of services including design, product mockups, and store templates. While its automated platform is efficient, the fulfillment process has received varied feedback regarding speed and stock availability. The Canva integration feature is particularly liked for label creation. Lastly, the app's pricing is seen as competitive and affordable.

February 5, 2024

Seamless integration with Shopify! Super easy, user-friendly interface! Looking forward to continuing to use this app!

Replenishift
United States
4 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 7, 2024

Hi Replenishift,

Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled that our app seamlessly integrates with Shopify and that you find the interface super easy and user-friendly. We're committed to providing a top-notch experience and look forward to continuing to support your needs. Happy selling!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 14, 2024

I looked into private label a few years ago and was intimidated by the upfront costs, minimum orders and warehousing needs. This is just so much easier, more cost effective and efficient.

Level UP
United States
3 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 16, 2024

Hi Level UP,

We're thrilled to hear that our approach to private labeling has made the process easier, more cost-effective, and more efficient for you! We understand the challenges associated with upfront costs, minimum orders, and warehousing, and we're delighted to provide a solution that meets your needs. Thank you for choosing us for your private labeling journey. We appreciate your business!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 12, 2024

10/10 definitely recommend. Never thought I would be blessed with an app that perfectly brought my vision to life. Nuff said...Thank you Supliful!

Primal X Labs
United States
4 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 15, 2024

Hi Primal X Labs,

We're overjoyed to receive your 10/10 recommendation! It's incredibly rewarding to know that we could bring your vision to life. Thank you for choosing Supliful and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We're here for anything you may need in the future!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 21, 2024

excellent products

elegantia
Latvia
2 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 23, 2024

Hi elegantia,

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our products excellent. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering high-quality offerings. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you with excellence in the future!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 6, 2024

Best app for starting your supplement brand

Nutri Boost Medicinals
Canada
2 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 8, 2024

Hi Nutri Boost Medicinals,

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We're delighted that you consider our app the best for starting your supplement brand. Your endorsement means a lot to us, and we're committed to providing continued support on your entrepreneurial journey. Thanks for choosing us to be a part of your supplement brand venture!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 24, 2024

So far so good! I really like the quality and unique products they offer. Really looking forward to see how my products sell moving forward!

Bella Vérité
United States
17 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 26, 2024

Hi Bella Vérité,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the quality and uniqueness of our products. It's always rewarding to know that our creators are satisfied. We share your excitement about the future success of your products, and we're here to support you every step of the way. Here's to a fantastic selling journey ahead!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 6, 2024

Amazing, loving the products and the platform is super easy to use.

My Store
United Kingdom
18 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 8, 2024

Hi My Store,

Thank you for the generous 5-star review! We're thrilled you love our products and find our platform super easy to use. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to maintaining this positive experience. Thanks for choosing us!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

December 27, 2023

Supliful is the perfect solution to test out different niche markets with minimal investment. Their team is very helpful and quick to respond for any question you may have regarding product information, label design, website set up, integration, etc.

Rich Fit Bitch
United States
3 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied December 29, 2023

Hi Rich Fit Bitch,

Thank you so much for the incredible 5-star review! We're thrilled that Supliful has been the perfect solution for exploring niche markets with ease and minimal investment. Our team is overjoyed that you found us helpful and responsive in addressing all your questions – product information, label design, website setup, or integration. Your positive experience means the world to us!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 6, 2024

Nice and simple to set up your store... making lables is super easy. Awaiting my first sale

OptiVita Wellness
India
3 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 8, 2024

Hi OptiVita Wellness,

We're glad you found the setup easy! Creating labels should be a breeze. Best of luck with your first sale – we're here to support you every step of the way!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 8, 2024

My journey to find a supplement supplier offering personal branding options led me to Supliful, a choice I am thoroughly pleased with. Supliful stands out with its user-friendly services, including an array of ready-made store templates and customizable label designs, which made launching my supplement brand a breeze. Their customer service is exceptional, characterized by quick and effective solutions to any issues that arise. For anyone considering entering the supplement industry, I wholeheartedly recommend Supliful.

Currently, in the early stages of my brand's journey, my experience with Supliful has been nothing short of seamless. Their automated platform makes it easy to create product mockups and integrates smoothly with our online store. Impressively, we were up and running, achieving sales within two weeks of integrating Supliful's app with our Shopify store. The customer service team is not just responsive but also extremely supportive, enhancing our overall experience. The efficiency and quality of service provided by Supliful have left me wishing I had discovered them earlier.

Root & Renew
United States
3 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 10, 2024

Hi Root & Renew,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're thrilled that Supliful has made your journey into the supplement industry seamless and efficient. Our user-friendly services, customizable designs, and responsive customer support aim to simplify the process for creators like you.

It's great to hear about your quick success, achieving sales within two weeks of integrating Supliful with your Shopify store. We're honored to be a part of your brand's early stages and appreciate your wholehearted recommendation.

Wishing you continued success with your supplement brand!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team