Reviews (897)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and appreciate its seamless integration with Shopify. They value its customization features for product labels and descriptions, aiding in brand uniqueness. The app's customer service is praised for its responsiveness and problem-solving skills. It offers a variety of services including design, product mockups, and store templates. While its automated platform is efficient, the fulfillment process has received varied feedback regarding speed and stock availability. The Canva integration feature is particularly liked for label creation. Lastly, the app's pricing is seen as competitive and affordable.

April 7, 2023

Yo, this app is legit so freakin' easy to use! Like, I was just scrolling through TikTok, saw a video about it, made an account, and my partner whipped up a label in no time. Three hours later, we had that bad boy up on our website and ready to go. Now we're gonna hit up our emailing list with an offer and see what happens. Fingers crossed, right?

RSC Health
United States
About 4 hours using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied April 11, 2023

Hi RSC Health,

Thanks for the awesome review! We're so glad to hear that you were able to make use of Supliful with such ease. It's incredible how quickly you made a label using our app, and we're wishing you lots of luck as you hit up your emailing list with your latest offer. Please let us know how it goes. We absolutely appreciate your feedback and are completely honored that Supliful was able to serve your needs.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

May 11, 2022

first time using the app , connected very easily and the supporting videos within the app which are there to help you develop your products perfectly are very helpful indeed . all in all brilliant. 5 stars

leafandvine
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied May 11, 2022

Hello leafandvine,

Thank you for the wonderful review!

Our team is delighted to hear how easy your setup was, and we look forward to supporting your brand.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

April 25, 2023

I love the app! It was just what my company needed to meet the needs of those we actively support and service! Health is wealth and we thank you for assisting us in our company's goals.

CORINNE COSMETICS
United States
About 3 hours using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied April 25, 2023

Hi CORINNE COSMETICS,

Thank you for the kind words and your five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that our mobile app has been a great fit for meeting the needs of those you serve. Here at Supliful, we believe health is wealth and strive to be a dependable source of quality health products to help individuals and companies reach their goals. We hope that you stay with us on this journey, and we look forward to delivering even more value in the future.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 25, 2023

SUPLIFUL is an exceptional brand that offers sustainable and top-quality supplements that are perfect for anyone who is looking for a healthier life

pronourishment
Ireland
About 2 hours using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 27, 2023

Hi pronourishment,

Thank you for your kind words about our Supliful supplements. We're glad to hear that you've experienced our products' benefits and appreciate our commitment to sustainability. We hope you'll continue to enjoy our supplements for years to come!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

December 8, 2022

The app was easy to install and easy to use. We are hoping for a successful venture with SUPLIFUL and the products.

Moonshinesafari
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied December 9, 2022

Hi Moonshinesafari,

Thank you for the great feedback!

We wish you great success with your business, and look forward to fulfilling your orders!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

March 3, 2023

Awesome company with many amazing products to choose from when starting your own brand. Looking forward to incorporating them in to my business

kryspyy kollective
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied March 3, 2023

Hi Kryspyy Kollective,

Thank you for your kind words about Supliful! We are delighted to be a part of your business journey. We strive to provide top-notch quality items and services with every purchase so that you can create the brand of your dreams. We're proud that you are taking advantage of our products and value your support of our company.

Best wishes on turning your visions into reality!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

September 24, 2022

Absolutely great platform if you want to start a supplements business. Easy to intergrate and use. Please include more options in shipping. We have a lot of clients in Canada and Dubai but we currently donot find any options at your platform to ship to these countries. Else, super nice app.

Brands Market
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied September 26, 2022

Hi Brands Market,

Thank you for the amazing review!

Even though we currently deliver across US only, we are working towards expanding our delivery areas, so hopefully, soon, both your Canadian and Dubai customers will get to try your branded supplements.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 21, 2023

Seamless easy way to help my business come into fruition. I strongly recommend this channel for first time business owners, they make dropshipping a breeze.

Vita Wellness
United States
25 minutes using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 22, 2023

Hi Vita Wellness,

Thank you for choosing to work with Supliful!

We're so glad that we could be of assistance in getting your business off the ground. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation, and we hope to continue working together in the future.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

June 9, 2023

Very user friendly app. Love how its 0 risk to get going. Prices are pretty competitive for some products as well.

Noura Cosmetics
United States
23 minutes using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied June 12, 2023

Hi Noura Cosmetics,

Thank you for such wonderful feedback on Supliful! We are thrilled that our user-friendly design allows for worry-free onboarding of new users. It gives us great pride to hear that our pricing is competitive, and we will continue to strive towards offering the best products and deals available. Thanks again for taking the time to review!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

July 31, 2022

There are a lot of white label dropshipping apps available on Shopify, however, Supliful has got to be one of the simplest, user-friendly white label apps I've used to date. I highly recommend this app.

Ethereal Paradox
United States
19 minutes using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied July 31, 2022

Hi Ethereal Paradox,

Thank you for the beautiful review!

We are happy to hear you've chosen Supliful for your business, and we look forward to supporting your brand!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team