Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration and variety of products, from supplements to pet care. They value the customization options for product labels and descriptions, and praise the responsive customer service. The app offers useful tools like ready-made store templates and a label design editor. Merchants report quick order processing, reduced shipping complaints, and high-quality products that enhance customer satisfaction. The app's data analytics feature provides valuable sales insights. Some merchants have successfully launched their businesses with minimal investment and seen sales success shortly after integration.

June 2, 2022

great for having your own supplements with your brand on the label. Natural and good quality just checking them out

Traci K Beauty and Fashion
United States
3 minutes using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied June 3, 2022

Hi Traci K Beauty and Fashion,

Thank you for the nice feedback!

We hope you enjoy our product selection, and if you have any questions - our customer support team will be always there to assist you.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

November 23, 2022

Great site and super easy to use. Highly recommend adding supplements to your gym and personal training business!

Zbon Fitness
United States
2 minutes using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied November 23, 2022

Hi Zbon Fitness,

Thank you for your feedback!

We are happy to hear you ejnoy using Supliful, and we look forward to seeing your business grow.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

September 27, 2022

Good app thus far. We decided to launch a line through them because the suppliers are creditable and consistent.

Flores Valley Farms
United States
2 minutes using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied September 27, 2022

Hi Flores Valley Farms,

Thank you for the generous feedback!

We are thrilled to hear you trust your business with us, and we look forward to supporting your brand.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

November 17, 2022

User friendly, straightforward. Impressed so far! This is great for anyone wanting to get into supplements but not wanting to deal with inventory or custom formulations.

Levl Up Gaming
United States
2 minutes using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied November 21, 2022

Hi Levl Up Gaming,

Thank you for the great feedback!

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy the service that we offer, as this is what we are aiming for - providing an easy fulfillment solution for business owners without dealing with the majority of the "heavy-weight" tasks.

Yours truly,
The Suplfiul Team

September 29, 2022

Building a supplement brand for my TikTok audience has been easy so far! I'm excited to see how I can scale it up passively!

Yogatation
United States
1 minute using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied September 29, 2022

Hi Yogatation,

Thank you for the feedback!

We are excitedly looking forward to seeing your brand grow.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

December 9, 2022

So easy. Love it Just getting started but it seems so nice and easy. Love the integration to my store and the products

Stone and Bone
United States
1 minute using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied December 12, 2022

Hi Stone and Bone,

Thank you for the lovely review!

We are thrilled to hear you like using Supliful, and we look forward to supporting your business.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

April 23, 2023

Love the setup process and the concept behind the business. It's a new twist on branding your own health products. I'm excited to see how far I can go with this.

Lightning Force Energy Products
Canada
Brand On Demand Inc. replied April 24, 2023

Hi Lightning Force Energy Products,

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We're delighted that you liked our setup process and concept. Our team works hard to make Supliful the best it can be and offer the highest level of support. We strive to give our clients all the tools they need to bring their wellness products to market quickly and effectively.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

December 12, 2022

Great app, super easy to use. I have been using Shopify for many years and the UX and overall features and functions of this app are superb

Le Vieux Santé
Ireland
Brand On Demand Inc. replied December 13, 2022

Hi Le Vieux Santé,

Thank you for the great review!

We are grateful for such praise from an experienced merchant, and we look forward to fulfilling orders for your customers.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

April 14, 2024

The Rocky Ranger
United States
8 days using the app
February 11, 2024

Vuals
Finland
2 days using the app