Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly with a variety of products and label customization options. It offers an automated platform for product mockups and integrates quickly with online stores. The customer support is responsive and the fulfillment network is efficient. The app's data analytics and reporting feature aids in understanding customer behavior and sales performance. However, improvements in shipping speed, product variety, and customer service features have been suggested.

January 12, 2024

Very easy to use. Looking forward to great revenue boost

Rosie's Natural Beauty
United States
3 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 15, 2024

Hi Rosie's Natural Beauty,

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a fantastic experience with us. Here's to a thriving revenue boost ahead. Thank you for your support!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 25, 2024

Easy I like it so far, awesome selections too.

My Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 30, 2024

Hi My Store,

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding it easy to use, and we're glad you appreciate our awesome selections.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

December 21, 2023

I've been genuinely amazed by the simplicity and user-friendliness of Supliful. The setup process was straightforward, allowing me to get things up and running quickly. What's more impressive is that Supliful exceeds expectations not just in ease of use, but also in the quality of its products. Its seamless integration with Shopify enhances the overall experience significantly.

Everactive
United States
2 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied December 27, 2023

Hi Everactive,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Supliful! We are delighted to hear that our goal of making the setup process quick and easy was evident during your experience. We take great pride in creating a user-friendly platform that delivers high-quality products. It's wonderful that our integration with Shopify enhanced your overall experience. Thank you for choosing Supliful!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

November 29, 2023

I'm really impressed with how easy Supliful is to use. Getting started was a breeze, and I was up and running in no time. What's even better is that Supliful isn't just easy to use—it goes beyond my expectations in terms of product quality. Plus, it smoothly works with Shopify, making the whole experience even better. I highly recommend Supliful.

MuscleKraft
United States
4 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied November 30, 2023

Hi MuscleKraft,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We at Supliful are delighted to hear that our product met and exceeded your expectations! Our goal is always to provide the highest level of service and excellence with a user-friendly experience, and we're glad that it was just that. We're also happy to hear that our system conveniently works with Shopify—this is integral to helping you streamline your orders as stress-free as possible. We can't thank you enough for giving us this excellent feedback – we appreciate hearing from creators like yourself who love the product and the experience we provide.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

December 5, 2023

SUPLIFUL has been an absolute game-changer for me! Their on-demand CPG service is like a dream come true. I used to struggle with finding specific products, but with SUPLIFUL, it's like having a personal shopper at my fingertips. The convenience of ordering exactly what I need, precisely when I need it, is unbeatable. Plus, the quality of their products is top-notch, and the variety is mind-blowing. I feel like I've unlocked a whole new level of ease and comfort in my life thanks to SUPLIFUL. It's a service that truly understands and caters to my needs, making everyday life a whole lot smoother.

Purefiteurope
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied December 7, 2023

Hi Purefiteurope,

Thank you for the generous review! It's amazing to hear that SUPLIFUL has made an impact on your daily life, and we are thrilled to know that you have enjoyed using our service. At Supliful, we strive to be reliable and responsive to every creator's orders and needs, helping them each step of the way. We are delighted that this convenience has brought ease and comfort into your life and appreciate your sharing your thoughts with us.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

March 7, 2024

Very easy to apply and integrate. Can't wait to start selling!

Purilixir
United States
2 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied March 11, 2024

Hi Purilixir,

We appreciate your glowing review! It's fantastic to hear that our application and integration processes were seamless for you. We share your excitement about starting to sell, and we're confident that your journey will be successful. Best of luck with your sales, and thank you for choosing us!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 6, 2024

Straight forward set up. I was able to set it up and get going with in a day and a half. Lets see if we get some people to invest in their own well being !

Supli.Life
United States
About 6 hours using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 8, 2024

Hi Supli.Life,

It's fantastic to hear that the setup was straightforward! Getting your store up and running within a day and a half is impressive. Best of luck with your venture, and here's to attracting individuals who invest in their well-being!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

December 3, 2023

Exactly what I was hoping for. Hope they add more flavors of coffee soon. But, all in all, exactly what I needed.

ROGUE COFFEE
United States
About 2 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied December 5, 2023

Hi ROGUE COFFEE,

Thank you so much for your positive review of Supliful! We're delighted that we were able to provide exactly what you needed. We are constantly striving to improve and add new options too - we'll definitely keep future additions of coffee flavors in mind!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

December 26, 2023

I 100% would recommend to anyone starting a brand with supplements, with a wide selection and industry-leading ease of use, they are great!

Beautyology
United States
20 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied December 28, 2023

Hi Beautyology,

We greatly appreciate your generous rating! We are striving to provide the best solution for creators to start their own brands with ease. Our team is constantly improving both the product selection and the platform to ensure the smoothest e-commerce experience. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to handling your orders.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

November 28, 2023

The app is seamless, the integration with Shopify is straight-forward, and you can instantly edit your label with any of your graphics software of your choice, incl. Canva is really lowering the bar for those who aren't designers or technically savvy. We're looking forward to closely watch the speed of product fulfillment and delivery now that we're going live soon.

Olmpus®
Greece
2 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied November 29, 2023

Hi Olmpus®,

Thank you for your outstanding review! We are thrilled that you found Supliful to be user-friendly and the integration with Shopify to be straightforward. We are passionate about providing an effortless user experience and making it possible for non-designers to customize their labels - we hope our partnership will help your business grow! We completely understand the importance of fast product fulfillment and delivery times, so rest assured we have processes in place to ensure a smooth process when you launch. We look forward to seeing you succeed with Supliful!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team