Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration and variety of products, from supplements to pet care. They value the customization options for product labels and descriptions, and praise the responsive customer service. The app offers useful tools like ready-made store templates and a label design editor. Merchants report quick order processing, reduced shipping complaints, and high-quality products that enhance customer satisfaction. The app's data analytics feature provides valuable sales insights. Some merchants have successfully launched their businesses with minimal investment and seen sales success shortly after integration.

March 7, 2024

Very easy to apply and integrate. Can't wait to start selling!

Purilixir
United States
2 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied March 11, 2024

Hi Purilixir,

We appreciate your glowing review! It's fantastic to hear that our application and integration processes were seamless for you. We share your excitement about starting to sell, and we're confident that your journey will be successful. Best of luck with your sales, and thank you for choosing us!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 10, 2024

We love Supliful! amazing products and amazing customer service. All you need to create a great brand

SIPME
Belgium
About 2 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 11, 2024

Hi SIPME,

Thank you for the glowing 5-star review! We're delighted you love Supliful's products and customer service. Your support fuels our commitment to creating a great brand. Feel free to reach out anytime. We appreciate your trust and can't wait to serve you again!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 14, 2024

Smooth setup and merging products onto the website. Hoping the time for label verification, and shipping decreases for faster shipping times.

Vonburné
United States
25 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 16, 2024

Hi Vonburné,

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad you had a smooth setup experience. We're working on improving label verification and shipping times for faster deliveries. Your feedback is appreciated, and we look forward to serving you better. Thank you for choosing us!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

December 21, 2023

Easy to use and get your business started. If you have any questions they will work with you every step of the way. I highly recommend

Veritas Supplements
United States
4 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied December 27, 2023

Hi Veritas Supplements,

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation! We're glad our platform has helped get your business started. Our team is always happy to assist and ensure our creators have a smooth and successful experience with Supliful. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 17, 2024

Suplifil is simple and easy to use and has been great

SCAR ENERGY
United States
3 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 19, 2024

Hi SCAR ENERGY,

Thank you for the generous rating! We are thrilled to hear that your Supliful experience has been great, and we look forward to seeing your brand grow.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 8, 2024

Looks great, can't wait to use this platform!

My Store
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 10, 2024

Hi My Store,

Thank you for the generous rating! We can't wait to hear more about your experience with Supliful.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

March 12, 2024

Very helpful great quality products

Pureka Wellness
United States
2 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied March 14, 2024

Hi Pureka Wellness,

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled you found our products helpful and of great quality. Your support means the world to us!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

April 14, 2024

Fantastic Company and fantastic products in Vitamins

SUPPLFY
United States
15 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied April 16, 2024

Hi SUPPLFY,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our products and experiencing fantastic results. Providing high-quality vitamins is our top priority. We appreciate your support!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 6, 2024

In a short period of 2 weeks, I set up my entire store, branded and published the products. I also made my first test on the system, it works very well :)

HOM NPS
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 8, 2024

Hi HOM NPS,

Impressive progress in just two weeks! Setting up your entire store, branding, and successfully testing the system is an outstanding achievement. We're thrilled to hear it's working well for you. Keep up the excellent work!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

December 28, 2023

Make it easy to build supplement store , everything ready . It is like print on demand . You don’t need to buy the inventory to build supplements store

Naturesculpt
Thailand
2 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 2, 2024

Hi Naturesculpt,

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We're delighted that our platform made building your business a breeze, offering a hassle-free experience akin to print on demand. Your success is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team