Reviews (897)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and appreciate its seamless integration with Shopify. They value its customization features for product labels and descriptions, aiding in brand uniqueness. The app's customer service is praised for its responsiveness and problem-solving skills. It offers a variety of services including design, product mockups, and store templates. While its automated platform is efficient, the fulfillment process has received varied feedback regarding speed and stock availability. The Canva integration feature is particularly liked for label creation. Lastly, the app's pricing is seen as competitive and affordable.

December 8, 2023

The order receiving is a little slow but overall its been great. I may revisit this review when they update the shipping provider. Would give 5 stars if they could put the correct invoices on shipments to Canada so they do not get flagged at the border.

Swell Nutrition Shop
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied December 11, 2023

Hi Swell Nutrition Shop,

Thank you for your 4-star review of Supliful; we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize our order-receiving process may have been a bit slow. Regarding international shipments, we try our best to ensure all customs paperwork is correct. We continuously work to ensure packages arrive smoothly and will consider your concerns as we improve this service.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

December 6, 2023

So far so good. Easy and intuitive with Shopify integration. And best of all its free to operate a Shopify store while adding their products. Most supplement wholesalers are not free.

Products By The Cea
United States
About 2 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied December 7, 2023

Hi Products By The Cea,

Thank you for reviewing Supliful; we appreciate your feedback and the 4-star rating! It's great to hear that our Shopify integration is such an easy and intuitive process, and we're happy that it was an added bonus to operate a free Shopify store while still leveraging our product offerings. Our team has worked hard to ensure that Supliful can provide true value at an accessible price point, and we'll continue in our mission to make healthy supplementation options available for everyone. Thanks again for your support!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

December 30, 2023

Super easy to use and helpful links to customize labels. I would definitely recommend to anyone interested in this market, especially for the value in the price. My only complaint is there are currently no pre-workouts to select from.

Solidity Supplements
United States
4 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 2, 2024

Hi Solidity Supplements,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and recommending Supliful to other creators alike. We understand the importance of providing outstanding, bestselling products to your customers, so we are constantly working on broadening our catalog selection. Despite us not having pre-workout-specific products at this time, please make sure you check out our BCAA. It works amazingly as a pre-workout as well: https://supliful.com/catalog/VOX8BCAF

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

August 14, 2023

It's been a smooth ride so far. Everything is simplified and easy to handle. The platform is user friend and intuitive. Only one thing, the first order takes a lot of time to process whish is frustrating. But overall, a great service.

Forest Bounties
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied August 17, 2023

Hi Forest Bounties,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your Supliful experience. We're so pleased that you've found our platform to be simplified, user-friendly, and intuitive. It may take some extra time to ship out the first orders. This is because we must verify those first labels to ensure everything is in place and the labels are FDA-compliant. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will continue improving our service to make our user experiences even smoother.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

July 24, 2023

Great so far, discovered a bug where supliful charhes the Price i have set tho, so even increasing Price by 105% they just charge me that price + shipping fr all customers who buy

PURENORDICHEALTH
Denmark
10 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied July 25, 2023

Hi PURENORDICHEALTH,

Thank you for the great review!
There may have been some confusion about how our payment system works.
Our customer support team will reach out to you shortly to assist you with this matter.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

September 28, 2023

Very useful service with much to offer. It could benefit from a bit more selection but has most of the essentials.

OHMNutrition
United States
6 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied October 2, 2023

Hi OHMNutrition,

Thank you for taking the time to review Supliful; we appreciate your candid feedback! We are pleased to hear that you found our service helpful and were able to get what you needed. We are continually working hard to provide an extensive range of products across all our categories, so we are glad to know that has been helpful so far. We value your input and would love to hear more about your experience with our service and products.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 10, 2024

very good products easy to work with

rampdsups
United States
3 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 12, 2024

Hi rampdsups,

Thank you for your feedback!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

August 6, 2023

Awesome products. Only feedback is would love more flavors to choose from but aside from that we love it.

Warrior
United States
11 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied August 8, 2023

Hi Warrior,

Thank you for your kind words about Supliful; we appreciate it. We're glad to see our products have been a hit! We certainly understand how important variety is and we're always looking for new exciting flavors for our catalog. We look forward to exploring new flavor combinations and supporting your business needs.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 2, 2024

Great! But I wish there was cheaper international shipping and more customizations to the bottle.

Kinkpill
Sweden
2 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 4, 2024

Hi Kinkpill,

Thank you for the valuable feedback! As we continue to grow, as well as our demand and international volumes, we can offer more and more affordable shipping prices. Regarding bottle customization - this is currently possible only for merchants with a proven sales track. Furthermore, customized packaging requires upfront payments, as is a MOQ involved. If you are interested in this, don't hesitate to contact our customer support team by emailing help@supliful.com.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

August 13, 2023

LOVE LOVE LOVE. The amount of opportunity to grow without putting any money down is insane. Im just struggling to find customers, but they are making it super easy to expand exponentially.

My Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied August 15, 2023

Hi My Store,

Thank you for taking the time to review Supliful, and we're glad to hear you love it! We understand that finding customers can be challenging when first starting, but we hope you take advantage of all our opportunities. We are passionate about helping entrepreneurs like yourself to expand and achieve your goals without risking significant investments. Thank you for being part of the Supliful community, and best of luck to you in reaching even more success!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team