Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration and variety of products, from supplements to pet care. They value the customization options for product labels and descriptions, and praise the responsive customer service. The app offers useful tools like ready-made store templates and a label design editor. Merchants report quick order processing, reduced shipping complaints, and high-quality products that enhance customer satisfaction. The app's data analytics feature provides valuable sales insights. Some merchants have successfully launched their businesses with minimal investment and seen sales success shortly after integration.

May 2, 2024

Very professional, great products and good service. I actually use the products myself. My favorite part is how well they print their labels.

The possibilities with Supliful are truly endless, you just have to know how to capitalize on it and I’m happy that I’m doing it with Supliful.

Lionsip
United States
3 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied May 23, 2024

Hi Lionsip,

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our products and services. It's great to know you also appreciate the quality of our labels. We're thrilled to be part of your journey and excited to see you capitalize on the endless possibilities with Supliful. Your success is our success, and we're here to support you every step of the way!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

March 19, 2024

My experience so far with Supliful has been great. My dream has always been to have my own health supplement store with my own formulas and Supliful is part of my path to get there. Just make sure that your product labels are on point, because they will let you know if they aren't with a quickness. I am personally taking 6 of the supplements I'm selling on my branded site and I'm impressed with the quality of their products and services.

Wellness Wisdom Supplements
United States
28 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied March 21, 2024

Hi Wellness Wisdom Supplements,

Thank you for your stellar review of Supliful! We're thrilled to hear that our products and services are helping you on your journey toward owning your own health supplement store. We appreciate your feedback on product labeling and assure you that we're committed to maintaining high standards. It's fantastic to hear that you're impressed with the quality of our products and services, and we're honored to be a part of your success story.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 21, 2024

I love the idea of supliful, it is really help small business to find feet in the market.
the services supliful provide are so profession, design, product mock up, and the information in the supliful very organized in simple way, I never contact them about issue because they provide everything you need to run your store under click. that really helpful.

BiowellnessHub
United States
About 1 month using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 23, 2024

Hi BiowellnessHub,

Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you love the concept of Supliful and appreciate how it supports small businesses in finding their footing in the market.

It's fantastic to know that you find our services, including design, product mock-ups, and organized information, professional and user-friendly. We're delighted that we've provided everything you need to run your store seamlessly, and we take pride in making the process hassle-free. We're here to support you on your business journey, and we appreciate your trust in Supliful. Thanks again for your positive feedback!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 21, 2024

I found the platform easy to use and convenient, especially with its integration with Canva and Shopify. I appreciate the good selection of products available and I hope SUPLIFUL consider expanding their offerings to include more organic and all-natural options in the future.

TenniVive
United States
4 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 23, 2024

Hi TenniVive,

We're sincerely grateful for your outstanding 5-star review! It's fantastic to hear that Supliful's user-friendly platform, combined with the seamless integration of Canva and Shopify, has made your experience easy and convenient. We genuinely appreciate your input, and rest assured, we're actively exploring ways to expand our offerings to align with your preferences. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to continuously enhancing Supliful based on your valuable feedback. Thank you for choosing Supliful, and we're excited to be part of your journey!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

May 21, 2024

I found the Supliful platform easy to use, user-friendly and convenient, especially with its integration with Canva and Shopify. I appreciate the good selection of products available.

Strength Buds
Spain
10 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied May 23, 2024

Hi Strenght Buds,

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find the Supliful platform easy to use and convenient, especially with its integration with Canva and Shopify. We're glad you appreciate our selection of products. Your feedback motivates us to keep improving and providing the best experience possible. We're excited to continue supporting your brand's growth!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

March 18, 2024

Have been in the health & wellness space for 7 years and have worked with couple private label suppliers...

Nothing compares to Supliful user friendly interface and UI/UX experience you guys did an amazing job making to easier for us brand owners to launch amazing brands and formulas in a day or so.

Khushu
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied March 20, 2024

Hi Khushu,

Thank you immensely for your amazing review! It's fantastic to hear that our user-friendly interface and streamlined UI/UX experience have made such a positive impact on your journey in the health & wellness space. We're truly passionate about empowering brand owners like yourself to bring their visions to life swiftly and efficiently. Your recognition of our efforts means the world to us. We're committed to continuously enhancing our platform to ensure it meets and exceeds your expectations every step of the way. Here's to many more successful brand launches together!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

April 29, 2024

I've been using this on-demand fulfillment service for a while, and it just keeps getting better. The addition of skincare and pet care options is something I’m really looking forward to exploring!

Nailora
United States
25 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied May 2, 2024

Hi Nailora,

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our on-demand fulfillment service! We're constantly working to improve and expand our offerings, so we're delighted to hear that you're excited about the new skincare and pet care options. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to continuing to meet your needs!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

February 11, 2024

So far I've enjoyed Supliful! I haven't had any issues integrating my products into my store and the pictures are high quality for each product. I'm looking forward to working with them and hope we make many sales together!

Bear Ridge Co.
United States
2 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied February 13, 2024

Hi Bear Ridge Co.,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Supliful! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a seamless integration of our products into your store and that you appreciate the high-quality pictures. It's our commitment to provide excellent service, and we're excited about the prospect of working together to achieve successful sales. Here's to a prosperous partnership, and we look forward to exceeding your expectations!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

March 24, 2024

First time dealing with CPG and dropshipping, and Supliful has been amazing! The UI is simple and easy to use, and their customer service has been great. The response time is extremely quick and has lessened my stress on a few occasion to correct some of my own mis-steps. Big fan

Maverick Wellness
United States
26 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied March 26, 2024

Hi Maverick Wellness,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that your first experience with CPG and dropshipping through Supliful has been nothing short of amazing. Our team works hard to provide a user-friendly interface and top-notch customer service, so it's fantastic to know that it's positively impacted you. We're always here to help and glad we could assist in correcting any missteps along the way. Thanks for being a big fan, and we look forward to continuing to support you on your journey!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

May 2, 2024

So far Supliful has been responsive and great to work with. Which is essential to launching this business. They have allowed me to focus on what matters most and thats building a brand people love.

My Store
United States
9 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied May 23, 2024

Hi My Store,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're thrilled you've had a great experience with Supliful. Our team is dedicated to supporting you every step of the way, and it's wonderful to know we've helped you focus on building a brand people love. We're excited to continue working with you and supporting your business's growth and success!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team