Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration and variety of products, from supplements to pet care. They value the customization options for product labels and descriptions, and praise the responsive customer service. The app offers useful tools like ready-made store templates and a label design editor. Merchants report quick order processing, reduced shipping complaints, and high-quality products that enhance customer satisfaction. The app's data analytics feature provides valuable sales insights. Some merchants have successfully launched their businesses with minimal investment and seen sales success shortly after integration.

March 19, 2024

Allowing Supliful to help set up and manage my 1st store was the easiest business decision I've made! Everything was simple to understand and so easy to navigate through the steps. Highly recommend!

The Luxe Soaps
United States
5 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied March 21, 2024

Hi The Luxe Soaps,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that allowing Supliful to help set up and manage your first store was such a smooth and rewarding experience for you. Making things simple and easy to navigate is our top priority, and we're delighted that we could exceed your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for the opportunity to be a part of your business journey.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

March 19, 2024

Supliful has been great for my business. They provide support when you need it and have been patient while I work towards launching my new venture.

Thanks again, Supliful team!

ARABICA NIGHTS
Australia
5 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied March 21, 2024

Hi ARABICA NIGHTS,

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Supliful has been instrumental in supporting your business endeavors. Assisting when needed and being patient as you navigate launching your new venture is what we're here for. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to continuing to support you every step of the way.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

April 4, 2024

I love how they have a wide selection of products that are within my niche and I love how I can easily verify the quality and purity of the stock

Men's Wellness Matters
United States
25 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied April 8, 2024

Hi Men's Wellness Matters,

Thanks a ton for the fantastic review! We're stoked to hear you're loving our wide selection of products in your niche. Ensuring our stock is top-notch in quality and purity is super important to us, so it's great to know you appreciate it! We're here to help and can't wait to serve you again soon!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

April 9, 2024

Incredible service and amazing products. I am so grateful I found them!

That Girl - Beauty and Wellness
United States
4 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied April 11, 2024

Hi That Girl - Beauty and Wellness,

We're absolutely delighted to hear that you're enjoying our service and products! Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to share your positive experience. We're here to help and appreciate your support!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

March 10, 2024

wORLDS BEST SERVICE FOR MY SKIN CARE BRAND I CANT BELIEVE THAT IT COULD BE THINGS WORK

KHAISTA
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied March 12, 2024

Hi KHAISTA,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your fantastic 5-star review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that our service has exceeded your expectations and is the "world's best" for your brand. We're dedicated to providing top-notch service and practical solutions, so it's gratifying to know that our efforts have positively impacted your brand journey. Thank you for choosing us!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

January 15, 2024

I'm a very big fan of SUPLIFUL. Excellent customer service, easy to use interface, seamless integration to your Shopify store, all you can ask for. Looking forward to continue working with them and using them to make my business work.

Essentially Supplements
Australia
6 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied January 17, 2024

Hi Essentially Supplements,

Thank you for the stellar 5-star review! We're delighted to hear you're a big fan of SUPLIFUL. Your compliments on our customer service, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration mean a lot. We're committed to supporting your business and look forward to continued success together.

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

March 7, 2024

Pretty good! I was able to start my supplement business.

LVL MUSCLE
United States
About 2 months using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied March 11, 2024

Hi LVL MUSCLE,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our platform played a role in helping you launch your supplement business. It's always inspiring to see our creators succeed in their endeavors. Wishing you continued success with your supplement business!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

March 18, 2024

So far, the process has been very smooth thanks to Supliful. I look forward to growing my brand with them. Their website is very easy to use and navigate. Hopefully we can create some new supplements together and get them out there.

SmartAshwagandha
United States
About 15 hours using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied March 20, 2024

Hi SmartAshwagandha,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled you're finding the process smooth and enjoyable with Supliful. We're equally excited about the opportunity to collaborate and help grow your brand. Creating new supplements together sounds like an exciting journey, and we're committed to making it a success. Here's to a fruitful partnership and bringing innovative products to the market!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

March 7, 2024

Easy to navigate, easy to figure out, and just a pleasant service to work with!

Imperial Vision
United States
About 1 month using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied March 11, 2024

Hi Imperial Vision,

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback! It's fantastic to hear that our platform's navigation and usability met your expectations. We strive to provide a seamless and pleasant experience and are thrilled to know we've achieved that for you. Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to continuing to meet your expectations!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team

April 4, 2024

Easy integration with Shopify.
Quality Products.
Clear and frequent communication.
Knowledgeable and effective support.
Just what I'm looking for.

Aura Lumea
United States
5 days using the app
Brand On Demand Inc. replied April 8, 2024

Hi Aura Lumea,

Thanks a bunch for the awesome review! We're thrilled you found our integration with Shopify smooth sailing and that our products hit the mark for you in terms of quality. Clear and frequent communication is our goal, and we're stoked it worked out well for you. Knowing our support team hit the mark with their knowledge and effectiveness means the world to us. We're pumped to be just what you're looking for!

Yours truly,
The Supliful Team