Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly improving site speed. It offers one-time and monthly optimization services, including ongoing Google Score and image optimization. Merchants praise the quick customer service, detailed reports, and respect for website code. Features include a website preload based on customer behavior. The expert service is noted for its fast turnaround, technical capabilities, and cost-effectiveness compared to hiring a developer.

March 7, 2024

My side bar dint worked on mobiles but swift fixed for me and now work perfectly.I am very happy

Tattoo Supply London
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
March 20, 2024

Tried out a few SEO tools, and this is a great one. I'm trying to improve my site speed and this was an amazing option I ran into. Generous trial plan as well.

Brown Stone
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 23, 2024

Massive difference with the speed of our site, highly recommend this company for seo page speed service

Reelfishing
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
OneCommerce.io replied February 25, 2024

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy from Swift. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time taking a look at our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Swift by OneCommerce

February 11, 2024

I used the services of this app and the speed of my site has improved dramatically. The support response is also great(Supported by Julie). This is an app that I can recommend.

LONDA
Japan
20 days using the app
OneCommerce.io replied February 25, 2024

Hi there,

This is Kieran from Swift. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Swift. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Kieran
Swift by OneCommerce

January 12, 2024

I had a free trail that I cancelled in order to purchase their personalized plan and get in touch (and pay for) their expert. But I was CHARGED even though I cancelled my subscription, and I never got a reply from their team regarding this.

And regarding the app, it did not improve the speed of my website at all. So I highly recommend looking for a Shopify expert to help you improve the speed, this app is a total scam and they couldn't care less about their customers.

The Ivory White
Spain
14 days using the app
OneCommerce.io replied January 14, 2024

Hi Vesna,

Here's Lynn from Swift team, I am so regret that you had this experience with our app.
I've just sent you an email to your email theivorywhiteofficial@yahoo.com to support you more about the charge you got after canceling the subscription.
I hope you can check your email and get back to me there.

Thank you so much for your time.

Regards,
Lynn

Regards

January 5, 2024

Top App and Customer Service. They are a perfect all in one solution for Speed and SEO . Thanks a lot for taking care of my store

UnitedDeluxe
Germany
22 days using the app
OneCommerce.io replied January 17, 2024

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Swift. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Swift app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Swift.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Swift by OneCommerce

December 11, 2023

Highly Valuable App, Service, and Support Team!

Started with the one time optimization service and they seamlessly increased my site speed score by 30+ points. Well worth it alone. After I spent a few months installing/uninstalling random apps and bogging down my website again, I needed another speed boost so I switched to their monthly optimization and reporting plan.

Outstanding customer service, communication, and reports. Site speed score increase always exceeds expectations, and never a loss of other website/app functions when they optimize. Highly recommend this app and team.

Fleet Sheets
United States
3 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied December 20, 2023

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Swift. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Swift users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Jena
Swift by OneCommerce

November 22, 2023

We like to use Swift for our website speed optimilization. We do this a few times a year to boost the speed of our website.

The communication and results are good, so I would recommend it. We will use it again.

IVONO
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
OneCommerce.io replied December 20, 2023

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Swift. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Swift app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Swift.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Swift by OneCommerce

March 28, 2024

$30 to make my site slower. especially on mobile which is the majority of traffic. do not waste you money on this app or any other speed app. Most speed apps just cause more problems than they fix.

SlouchGrouch
United States
About 2 hours using the app
November 21, 2023

My website has become significantly faster thanks to the optimization. The developer team helps very well and quickly with bugs on the website and Julie answers quickly and friendly in customer support.

Thanks!

Bidetlity
Germany
9 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied November 23, 2023

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Swift. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Swift users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Jena
Swift by OneCommerce